Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Gratings for femtosecond laser harmonic spectrograph srkrishnan Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 21:16 Saturday, July 15, 2017 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Limited tender for Dual channel signal analyzer eeprakash Friday, June 23, 2017 - 17:29 Friday, July 7, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
TENDER FOR VIDEO EQUIPMENTS FOR STUDIO adstores Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:04 Friday, July 7, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
HYDRAULIC PRESS snirmala Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:18 Thursday, July 6, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
5G Testbed and Probe station nagendra Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 18:01 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017
MIFARE SMART CARD - 4K jadhavm Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 13:09 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Operating System upgrade sanand Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 15:57 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Limited Tender for CHF3 Gas eeprakash Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 13:54 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
LARGE FORMAT DISPLAY (LFD) 85 INCHES edstores Friday, June 23, 2017 - 17:09 Monday, July 3, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
Gas Pipeline Laying Work vinu Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 16:18 Friday, June 30, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017
Three Dimensional Distinct Element code cestores Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:39 Friday, June 30, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017
Tender for PSCAD X4 Professional Software. kennedy Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:18 Friday, June 30, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
e-Procurement Tender for SITC of 2 MW Solar PV installations at Hostels & Academic Zone Buildings in IIT Madras pads Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 02:01 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017
BIO/GUHA/008/2017 (CIVIL , INTERIOR & PLUMBING WORKS) narasima Monday, June 12, 2017 - 11:44 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017
Diffusible and total/residual hydrogen analyser murugaiyan Monday, June 5, 2017 - 16:57 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017
FTIR SPECTROMETER cestores Monday, June 5, 2017 - 14:29 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017
FTIR SPECTROMETER cestores Monday, June 5, 2017 - 14:29 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017
Tender enquiry for entering Rate Contract for SMF Batteries for UPS adstores Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:41 Friday, June 23, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Geophysical study murali Friday, June 9, 2017 - 17:17 Thursday, June 22, 2017 Friday, June 9, 2017
Environmental Drilling work at IOCL cestores Friday, June 9, 2017 - 16:00 Thursday, June 22, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Physical Property Measurement System santhosh Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:49 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017
Inviting Quotations for Fitness Equipments for Sabarmati Hostel moha22 Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 16:30 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Notice inviting tender for the service of Public Relations Agency adstores Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:57 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Inviting Quotations for Fitness Equipments for the Fitness Centre moha22 Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 16:27 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Ground Survey using DGPS cestores Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 17:06 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Friday, June 9, 2017

Pages