Recent posts

Title Authorsort descending Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Gratings for femtosecond laser harmonic spectrograph srkrishnan Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 21:27 Friday, December 15, 2017 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Group Mediclaim Insurance Scheme 2018-19 mediinsurance Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:40 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
Double Shutter CCD camera snirmala Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 15:49 Monday, December 11, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
High Velocity Oxy-Fuel Spraying Coating Equipment -1 No iprakash Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:43 Thursday, December 7, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
TOMO PIV System with Accessories snirmala Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 16:07 Thursday, December 7, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
REAL TIME INSTRUMENTATION SYSTEM & DAQ SOFTWARE snirmala Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 15:49 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
Printing of Answer Books adstores Friday, November 17, 2017 - 16:01 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017
Enquiry for TNPL Paper supply adstores Friday, November 17, 2017 - 15:55 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017
Carbon-Sulphur analyser for metals and alloys murugaiyan Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 09:23 Monday, December 4, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
EIA study for provn of sea/Retailing cum securituy wall at eastal coastal perimeter at STN carnicobar murali Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:36 Monday, December 4, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017
TOC Analyzer ( Modified) cestores Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 16:12 Monday, December 4, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017
Anti-vibration optical platform with support srkrishnan Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 09:36 Monday, December 4, 2017 Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Limited tender for AMC (Clean Room & Utilities) eeprakash Monday, November 13, 2017 - 16:16 Friday, December 1, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017
Digital Storage Oscilloscope kennedy Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:36 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Double shutter CCD camera snirmala Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 15:41 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017
Nd:Yag single pulse laser; 532 nm; 355 nm; 266 nm ssahu Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 18:57 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017
Corrigendum for Tender No. IITM/SPS/RC/UPS/Tech Enq./008/2017-18/SPL dated 10.11.2017 adstores Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 09:42 Monday, November 27, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
Closed cycle 10K Helium cryostat with optical access jayeeta Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:59 Friday, November 24, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
Limited tender for Wet Chemical Station with class 100 laminar flow eeprakash Monday, November 6, 2017 - 17:53 Friday, November 24, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Limited tender for Wet Chemical Bench 1520mm eeprakash Friday, November 3, 2017 - 18:27 Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017
Dry Multistage Roots Pump with Integrated Silencer srkrishnan Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 15:53 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
UV - Visible Spectrophotometer cestores Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:09 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
Flapping Foil Mechanism pkrishnankutty Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:08 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
TOC Analyzer (Portable) cestores Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:03 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine snirmala Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:54 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Pages