Recent posts

Title Authorsort ascending Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Magnetically Impelled Arc Butt (MIAB) Welding Machine ravi.sankar Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:48 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
NARROW LINEWIDTH HIGH POWER FIBER AMPLIFIER balajis Friday, January 19, 2018 - 23:50 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
Tender notification for High Temperature Tribometer sbakshi Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 13:22 Monday, February 12, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
: LS-DYNA Academic Perpetual Licenses snirmala Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 18:00 Thursday, February 8, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
PURCHASE OF DC LIGHT FITTINGS, FANS & OTHER ACCESSORIES FOR NEW ACADEMIC COMPLEX IN IIT MADRAS (NAC-1) pads Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 16:52 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Tender for Portable Raman Spectrometer manu Friday, January 19, 2018 - 17:42 Monday, February 5, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
Thermal analyzer (DSC and TGA) ravi.sankar Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:15 Friday, February 2, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
THREE AXES LINEAR TRAVERSE MECHANISM snirmala Monday, January 15, 2018 - 13:34 Thursday, February 1, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
AUTOMATED ACCELERATED LIFE TEST RIG pshakya Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:59 Thursday, February 1, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Making and supplying card board 3D printed display model at OTR diglipur murali Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 15:53 Thursday, February 1, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
BT/MICH/2017/013/SPL (SERVER) bsivaji Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 15:31 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
BT/DKAR/2017/012/SPL (Inverted Fluorescence Microscope for Tissue Culture Studies) bsivaji Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 15:09 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Open Tender for supply of "FLUORESCENCE SPECTROMETER " aravindkumar Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:29 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
LIMITED TENDER - PURCHASE OF UNIFIED STORAGE - NAS SPECIFICATION npteloffice Friday, January 12, 2018 - 17:42 Monday, January 29, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
Motorized stage for inverted microscope ashis Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:32 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, January 7, 2018
Inverted Microscope ashis Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:25 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, January 7, 2018
High Speed Colour Camera ashis Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:43 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Towing Tank False Bottom pkrishnankutty Friday, January 12, 2018 - 17:16 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
BT/KRAM/2017/011/SPL (Furniture Specifications) bsivaji Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 15:37 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Installation of Tensile structure for creating Fabric structure at ICSR smpur-icsr Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 09:58 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Wifi access for campus network under rate contract for a period of one year adstores Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:37 Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, December 22, 2017
Gratings for femtosecond laser harmonic spectrograph srkrishnan Monday, January 8, 2018 - 19:29 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, June 4, 2017
DESIGN, SUPPLY, INSTALLATION AND COMMISSIONING OF LAB AND OFFICE FURNITURE FOR THE BIOTECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT adstores Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 17:03 Monday, January 22, 2018 Friday, December 22, 2017
Current Probe kennedy Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:39 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 5, 2018
Goniometer ashis Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 18:22 Monday, January 15, 2018 Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Pages