Recent posts

Titlesort descending Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Confocal Microscope Tender basa Friday, February 23, 2018 - 09:28 Friday, March 16, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
FURNITURE FOR ROBERT BOSCH CENTRE FOR DATA SCIENCE AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE (RBC DSAI) ravib Friday, February 23, 2018 - 23:21 Friday, March 16, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
Providing 500kVA DG set for 4.0 MLD Sewage Treatment Plant & 2 Nos 125kVA DG set for Main Pump House and TITAN Lab inside IITMadras premises pads Monday, February 19, 2018 - 17:04 Friday, March 16, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
High Pressure Adsorption Analyser cestores Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:07 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018
Fabrication of fluidized bed reactor and accessories sabita.sarkar Friday, February 23, 2018 - 17:39 Friday, March 9, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
Tender for Designing and Commissioning of Interiors in the Buffet Hall at First Floor of IITM Campus Cafe vj Friday, February 16, 2018 - 14:51 Friday, March 9, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
Electrometer/High resistance meter aarajan Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 14:52 Thursday, March 8, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018
Gratings for femtosecond laser harmonic spectrograph srkrishnan Monday, February 19, 2018 - 22:07 Monday, March 5, 2018 Sunday, June 4, 2017
LIMITED TENDER - PRINTING OF CERTIFICATES & LAMINATION npteloffice Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 16:46 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Open Tender for Outsourcing of Pharmacy at IIT Madras Hospital adstores Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 18:50 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018
TENDER FOR DESIGN, SUPPLY, INSTALLATION AND COMMISSIONING OF LAB AND OFFICE FURNITURE FOR THE BIOTECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT adstores Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 18:40 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Limited Tender for Air Compressor arulk Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:04 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Open Tender for Vacuum Arc Melting Furnace rbauri Monday, February 5, 2018 - 16:55 Monday, February 26, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018
AMC FOR VM WARELICENSE adstores Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 16:58 Monday, February 26, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Limited Tender for Flat Sheet Media Air Filter Test Rig arulk Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 17:38 Monday, February 26, 2018 Thursday, February 8, 2018
EOI for Software Development smpur-icsr Friday, February 9, 2018 - 16:36 Friday, February 23, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
Tender for supply of aerosol Generator adstores Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 13:33 Thursday, February 22, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
Purchase of Weighing Balance dks Monday, January 29, 2018 - 17:40 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
BT/SMAH/2017/015/SPL bsivaji Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 16:59 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
BT/SMAH/2017/014/SPL (STORAGE CONTAINERS) bsivaji Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 16:59 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Compressor snirmala Monday, February 5, 2018 - 17:03 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018
Group Medical Health Insurance Coverage and Group Personal Accident Coverage smpur-icsr Monday, January 29, 2018 - 17:23 Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
TENDER QUOTATION FOR ATR FTIR SPECTROMETER pradeep Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 13:07 Monday, February 19, 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018
BT/HOD/2017/016/SPL (SPECIFICATIONS FOR FREEZE DRYER CONCENTRATOR) bsivaji Monday, January 29, 2018 - 15:52 Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
Thermal Evaporation Film Coating Unit muruga Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:14 Monday, February 19, 2018 Thursday, February 8, 2018

Pages