Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
FUME HOOD SPECIFICATIONS smelangovan Friday, May 25, 2018 - 15:03 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Bio- Safety cabnet smelangovan Friday, May 25, 2018 - 14:53 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Incubator smelangovan Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:15 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
30KVA UPS SYSTEM smelangovan Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:10 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
List of corrigendum for RTK GPS sasraj Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 17:52 Friday, June 8, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3D Printed Components smpur-icsr Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 14:13 Friday, June 8, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Limited tender for RTK GPS sasraj Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:15 Friday, June 8, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
FLOW CONTROL VALVE WITH ACTUTOR snirmala Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 15:46 Friday, June 8, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
CORIOLIS FLOW METER snirmala Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 15:25 Friday, June 8, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
PIV SEEDING GENERATOR snirmala Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 15:15 Friday, June 8, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Deep freezer smelangovan Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:10 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Cooling Centrifuge smelangovan Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:07 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Micro-centrifuge smelangovan Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:04 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
BT/GUHA/2018/005/SPL smelangovan Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:01 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Water purification system smelangovan Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 15:58 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Gel Documentation System smelangovan Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:12 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Quotations invited for Digital Storage Oscilloscope headcec Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 16:05 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
CIE/2018/Environmental Chamber for testing cement/concrete cestores Monday, May 28, 2018 - 14:29 Monday, June 4, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
TENDER FOR GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING SERVICES FOR STUDENTS AND SCHOLARS OF IIT MADRAS 2018-19 adstores Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 15:28 Monday, June 4, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Purchase of Optical IQ Modulator deepav Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:35 Monday, June 4, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Tissue Embedder smelangovan Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 16:07 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
Automated Stainer smelangovan Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 16:04 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
Specifications for Automated Tissue Processor smelangovan Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 15:59 Friday, May 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Quotations for Purchase of EXIT signage for SAC Building in IIT Madras pads Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:31 Friday, May 25, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
TENDER FOR AMC FOR HP PHYSICAL SERVER, STORAGE ETC adstores Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 17:24 Friday, May 25, 2018 Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Pages