Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
BT/GUHA/2016/040/SPL (MODULAR FURNITURE) narasima Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:52 Thursday, February 9, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/039/SPL (INTERIOR WORKS) narasima Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:47 Thursday, February 9, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/038/SPL (PLUMBING WORK) narasima Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:43 Thursday, February 9, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/037/SPL (CIVIL RELATED WORKS) narasima Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:34 Thursday, February 9, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/036/SPL (STORAGES AND FURNITURES) narasima Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:30 Thursday, February 9, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/035/SPL ( FALSE CEILING AND WALL FINISHES) narasima Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:27 Thursday, February 9, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Supply and Installation of Hotel Management Software adstores Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 12:35 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Realtime controller with FPGA sfali Monday, January 16, 2017 - 16:21 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Monday, January 16, 2017
BT/SMIT/2016/032/SPL (Specifications for Fermentor) narasima Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:57 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Optical Spectrum Analyzer kennedy Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:53 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Convocation Gowns Dry Cleaning adstores Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:05 Monday, February 6, 2017 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Mechanical Design for a Portable Horizontal Axis Hydro-kinetic Turbine mouli Friday, January 20, 2017 - 13:44 Monday, February 6, 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017
Split Hopkinson Pressure Bar(SHPB) Electronic unit lakshman Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 17:15 Saturday, February 4, 2017 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Split Hopkinson Pressure Bar(SHPB) mechanical unit lakshman Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 17:07 Saturday, February 4, 2017 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Pulsed Electro Acoustic unit- Amendment rsarathi Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:07 Friday, February 3, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Limited Tender notification for CNC Linear drives with controller samuelgl Monday, January 23, 2017 - 09:58 Friday, February 3, 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017
Digital Storage Oscilloscope rsarathi Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:39 Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
High Speed Camera kennedy Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 14:39 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Power Quality Meter kennedy Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 14:57 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Contact Angle Goniometer cestores Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 09:28 Monday, January 30, 2017 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Nd-Yag Laser for PIV apbraj Monday, January 16, 2017 - 11:26 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
COMPREHENSIVE AMC FOR HP SERVER adstores Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 16:45 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
HP EVA P6350 STORAGE UPGRADE adstores Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 16:41 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Inclinometer san Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 13:28 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/3 - Corrigendum 2 adstores Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 17:44 Monday, January 23, 2017 Thursday, January 12, 2017

Pages