Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Conducting discharge measurements, water sample anlysis across Haldia dock, Haldia river & Jellingham channel in Kolkata. murali Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 11:58 Friday, March 17, 2017 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Hollow Fiber Membrane Casting Machine cestores Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:36 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Advanced Oxidation Set-up cestores Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:21 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Flat Sheet Membrane Casting Machine cestores Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 15:13 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Rate contract for the supply of Photocopying papers - Enquiry 2017 adstores Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 15:39 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
LIMITED TENDER FOR AN INVERTED PHASE CONTRAST MICROSCOPE WITH FLUORESCENCE ATTACHMENT AND CAMERA FOR IMAGING OF LIVE CELLS amskt Monday, March 6, 2017 - 17:11 Monday, March 13, 2017 Monday, March 6, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/044/SPL (SUPPLY INSTALLATION TESTING AND COMMISSION OF HVAC SYSTEM) narasima Friday, February 24, 2017 - 14:41 Friday, March 10, 2017 Friday, February 24, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/043/SPL (PROPOSED INTERIORS OF BIO-INCUBATOR HEADER PIPING) narasima Friday, February 24, 2017 - 14:34 Friday, March 10, 2017 Friday, February 24, 2017
BT/GUHA/2016/042/SPL ( PROPOSED INTERIORS OF BIO-INCUBATOR CLEAN ROOM ) narasima Friday, February 24, 2017 - 14:30 Friday, March 10, 2017 Friday, February 24, 2017
Open Tender for Network Managed Switches for IITM Campus under Rate Contract for One Year adstores Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:49 Friday, March 10, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Open Tender for 200 Mbps 1:1 Internet Bandwidth for Campus Network adstores Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:36 Friday, March 10, 2017 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Split Hopkinson Pressure Bar(SHPB)_bars lakshman Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 15:18 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017
Split Hopkinson Pressure Bar(SHPB)_supports lakshman Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 15:15 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017
CERTIFICATE PRINTING npteloffice Friday, February 17, 2017 - 17:33 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017
Limited Tender for Low Noise Power Supply eeprakash Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 13:28 Friday, March 3, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017
Limited Tender for Dynamic Signal Analyzer eeprakash Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 13:35 Friday, March 3, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017
Limited Tendr for Low Noise Current Preamplifier eeprakash Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 13:30 Friday, March 3, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017
Limited tender for GC based analyzer Dr. Varunkumar S varuns Monday, February 6, 2017 - 11:47 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Monday, February 6, 2017
Corrigendum for Supercontinuum Laser/Laser Driven Light Soruce mishra Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:04 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
High speed camera with accessories sabita.sarkar Monday, February 13, 2017 - 11:56 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017
Specifications for Whole Exome Library Preparation Reagents (Human) narasima Monday, February 13, 2017 - 16:31 Monday, February 27, 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017
OPEN TENDER FOR ADCP WITH SOFTWARE FOR DATA ANALYSIS sasraj Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 14:52 Monday, February 27, 2017 Saturday, February 18, 2017
Limited tender for two channel source/measure units (source meters) nagendra Monday, February 20, 2017 - 17:12 Monday, February 27, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017
Inviting quotations for Energy X-Ray Dispersive Spectroscopy (EDS) Detector - Reg adstores Monday, February 6, 2017 - 11:22 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Limited tender for multichannel electrochemical workstation aravindkumar Monday, February 6, 2017 - 17:33 Monday, February 20, 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017

Pages