Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/3 - Corrigendum 2 adstores Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 17:44 Monday, January 23, 2017 Thursday, January 12, 2017
ADDENDUM - NPTEL-STORAGE SERVER - 40TB –EXPENDABLE npteloffice Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 19:41 Sunday, January 22, 2017 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
NPTEL-STORAGE SERVER - 40TB –EXPENDABLE npteloffice Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 16:18 Sunday, January 22, 2017 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Limited Tender notification for Digital Oscilloscope samuelgl Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 11:28 Friday, January 20, 2017 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
VACUUM CHAMBER snirmala Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 17:37 Friday, January 20, 2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Amendment - Vacuum Chamber snirmala Monday, January 16, 2017 - 15:26 Friday, January 20, 2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Limited Tender notification for EDM Pulse Generator with controller samuelgl Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 11:32 Friday, January 20, 2017 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Video conferencing system manju Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 11:31 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Friday, January 6, 2017
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/3 - Corrigendum 1 adstores Friday, January 6, 2017 - 19:08 Monday, January 16, 2017 Friday, January 6, 2017
Supply & Fixing of SS Table with granite top at Krishna Hostel Dining Hall adstores Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 10:09 Monday, January 16, 2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017
CHY/TPRA/2016-17/011/SPLX -Cancellation of Tender pradeep Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 18:50 Saturday, January 14, 2017 Saturday, January 14, 2017
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/2 Corrigendum No.3 adstores Friday, January 6, 2017 - 19:04 Friday, January 13, 2017 Friday, January 6, 2017
Multichannel Electrochemical workstation ramp Friday, December 30, 2016 - 12:09 Friday, January 6, 2017 Friday, December 23, 2016
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/2 Corrigendum No.1 adstores Monday, January 2, 2017 - 10:27 Thursday, January 5, 2017 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/2 Corrigendum No.2 adstores Monday, January 2, 2017 - 10:28 Thursday, January 5, 2017 Monday, January 2, 2017
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/3 - Providing Food as per Specified Cuisines in the IITM Food Court adstores Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 18:00 Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Limited Tender for Glove Box cyoffice Friday, December 9, 2016 - 18:05 Thursday, December 29, 2016 Thursday, December 8, 2016
BT/NATH/2016/031/SPL Specifications for -80ºC Deep Freezer (Vertical Model) narasima Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 10:11 Monday, December 26, 2016 Thursday, December 8, 2016
Digital Storage Oscilloscope with Megazoom san Friday, December 16, 2016 - 12:42 Monday, December 26, 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016
BT/HOD/2016/030/SPL (MICROPLATE SPECTROPHOTOMETER) narasima Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 15:24 Thursday, December 22, 2016 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
BT/HOD/2016/029/SPL (Specification for Microvolume / Cuvette Spectrophotometer) narasima Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:01 Thursday, December 22, 2016 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Ultrasonic Data Acquisition System for Detecting ARF induced displacements akthittai Monday, November 28, 2016 - 17:58 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016
TENDER QUOTATION FOR ATR FTIR SPECTROMETER pradeep Monday, December 5, 2016 - 16:08 Monday, December 19, 2016 Monday, December 5, 2016
Eddy Current Dynamometer for GDI Engine Testing vinu Friday, November 25, 2016 - 17:14 Friday, December 16, 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016
BT/HOD/2016/028/SPL (Specification for Luminometer With Dispenser) narasima Friday, December 2, 2016 - 15:41 Friday, December 16, 2016 Friday, December 2, 2016

Pages