Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Nanosecond Pulsed Laser smpur-icsr Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 18:28 Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
6-Component load Cell smpur-icsr Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:41 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Real Time Kinematic (RTK) GPS along with Differential Global Positioning System (DGPS) smpur-icsr Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 17:59 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Phase only Spatial Light Modulator (Reflective) smpur-icsr Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 13:18 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Turbo Molecular Pump with Accessories smpur-icsr Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 13:17 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
e-Quotation for supply and installation of solar water tanks and collector pads Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 14:05 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Air Quality Analyzers smpur-icsr Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:42 Monday, March 4, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Instrument for bed profiling cestores Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 14:34 Monday, March 4, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Electrochemical impedance spectroscopy abhijit Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 15:51 Friday, March 1, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Geotechnical Investigations smpur-icsr Monday, February 25, 2019 - 18:23 Friday, March 1, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
MASW Test apparatus cestores Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 14:40 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
UAV Airframe-Engine assembly with servos varunsi Monday, February 4, 2019 - 18:18 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019
THERMAL ANALYZER smpur-icsr Friday, February 8, 2019 - 14:25 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Limited Tender for Turbo Pump with Accessories pkhuntia Monday, February 18, 2019 - 18:58 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Non-Contact Type Tide Gauge smpur-icsr Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 16:41 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Rate Contract for Hiring of Tourist Vehicles at IIT Madras adstores Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:31 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
Manpower Services on Outsourcing basis at IIT Madras adstores Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:27 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Departmental Store adstores Friday, April 5, 2019 - 17:09 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Social Media Management and Development of Content for Social Media smpur-icsr Friday, February 15, 2019 - 18:04 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
High Temperature Furnace smpur-icsr Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 16:23 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
GC-MS smpur-icsr Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 17:28 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Atomic Absorption Spectroscopy smpur-icsr Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 17:27 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
High Performance Liquid Chromatography smpur-icsr Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 17:27 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
LRDIMM smpur-icsr Friday, February 1, 2019 - 18:15 Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019
Server smpur-icsr Friday, February 1, 2019 - 18:10 Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019

Pages