Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Supply of Boat on hire for carrying out monitoring surveys smpur-icsr Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 17:32 Friday, November 9, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
Tender for Laundry Services for Taramani Guest House and Bose Einstein Guest House at IIT Madras adstores Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 17:54 Thursday, November 8, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Lab-Scale Autoclave smpur-icsr Monday, October 15, 2018 - 18:23 Monday, November 5, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
Quotation to Supply of 4 x 2.0 TR cassette type ACs to smart class room at MSB 304 for Mechanical Engineering in IIT Madras pads Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 14:43 Friday, November 2, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
UV-Vis Spectrophotometer cyoffice Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:03 Friday, November 2, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Acoustic Doppler Velocity meter (ADV) smpur-icsr Friday, October 26, 2018 - 18:11 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
LiDAR Scanner smpur-icsr Friday, October 26, 2018 - 18:11 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
LCD PROJECTOR for Film Club (OAT) eeprakash Friday, October 12, 2018 - 16:06 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Purchase of Storage Optimizer-Academic Scction adstores Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 13:39 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wall Calendar 2019 smpur-icsr Monday, October 15, 2018 - 16:10 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
Open Tender for Furniture for NAC1 eeprakash Monday, October 15, 2018 - 12:57 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
Laser and Optical Power meter smpur-icsr Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 18:24 Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018
Television 65 inch sridhar Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:37 Monday, October 29, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
8/4 Channel 5.5 kV/20 μA Desktop HV Power Supply smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 16:00 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
8/4 Channel 5.5 kV/300 μA Desktop HV Power Supply smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 15:51 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
8/4 Channel 8 kV/3 mA (8W) Desktop HV Power Supply smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 15:38 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Acoustic Doppler Velocimeter (ADV) smpur-icsr Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 15:18 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Real Time Kinematic Global Positioning System (RTK GPS) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:21 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
SICK 2D LiDAR Scanner smpur-icsr Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 15:17 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Vibration Isolation Optical Tables smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:11 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (012) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:24 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
single channel Electrochemical workstation cyoffice Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:01 Friday, October 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (011) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:24 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (010) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:23 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (009) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:23 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018

Pages