Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
ONSHORE GEOTECHNICAL INVESTIGATION smpur-icsr Monday, June 18, 2018 - 16:42 Monday, July 2, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
TOC Analyser cestores Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 09:24 Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
BT/SMAH/2018/019/SPL Automated Cell Counter bsivaji Monday, June 11, 2018 - 15:43 Monday, July 2, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
BT/SMAH/2018/018/SPL Target enrichment reagents (Human all exon) bsivaji Monday, June 11, 2018 - 15:41 Monday, July 2, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
TOC Analyser with Solid Sample Module & Total Nitrogen Module smpur-icsr Friday, June 8, 2018 - 18:12 Monday, July 2, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
BT/SMAH/2018/017/SPL bsivaji Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 14:53 Friday, June 29, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018
BT/SMAH/2018/016/SPL Specification for -86°C Ultra Low Temperature Freezer bsivaji Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 14:50 Friday, June 29, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018
BT/SMAH/2018/015/SPL (MICROPROCESSOR CONTROLLED LN2 SAMPLE STORAGE SYSTEM & CRYOGENIC SHIPPING & STORAGE CONTAINER) bsivaji Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 14:48 Friday, June 29, 2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Multi-Stage Sediment Sampling Kit cestores Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 15:17 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
SPECTROMETER SYSTEM smpur-icsr Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 17:48 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Procurement of HPC Cluster - 10 T flops & Graphics card for National Technology Centre for Ports, Waterways and Coasts (NTCPWC). murali Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:54 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
In-situ heating stage for EBSD in HRSEM smpur-icsr Monday, May 7, 2018 - 13:16 Friday, June 22, 2018 Monday, May 7, 2018
Procument of HPC cluster-10T flops &Graphics card for NTCPWC murali Friday, June 15, 2018 - 16:05 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
Furniture for NPTEL smpur-icsr Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 13:11 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018
Laser Beam Profiler balajis Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:34 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
Raymonds Pant & Shirt materials adstores Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:51 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Bata shoes & socks adstores Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:42 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Monday, June 4, 2018
Open Tender for Power Supply Units eeprakash Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:41 Monday, June 18, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
P.C.B SOLDERING STATION eeprakash Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:37 Monday, June 18, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
Flow control valve with electro pneumatic actutor smpur-icsr Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:08 Monday, June 18, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
BIOSAFETY CABINET CLASS II TYPE A2 4ft smelangovan Friday, May 25, 2018 - 15:09 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
FUME HOOD SPECIFICATIONS smelangovan Friday, May 25, 2018 - 15:03 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Bio- Safety cabnet smelangovan Friday, May 25, 2018 - 14:53 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Incubator smelangovan Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:15 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018
30KVA UPS SYSTEM smelangovan Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:10 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018

Pages