Recent posts

Title Authorsort descending Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
2D Miniature Laser Doppler Velocimeter cestores Monday, July 3, 2017 - 16:47 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Monday, July 3, 2017
Cyclic Direct Shear Testing System cestores Monday, July 3, 2017 - 16:28 Monday, July 24, 2017 Monday, July 3, 2017
Tender for the supply and installation of Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer arnabrit Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:29 Monday, July 24, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
5G Testbed and Probe station nagendra Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:16 Monday, July 24, 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017
1064 nm MOPA source balajis Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 15:37 Friday, July 21, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
CIVIL , INTERIOR & PLUMBING WORKS bsivaji Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:43 Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Full HD Ultra Short throw Projector Suitable for Ambient light Conditions & Ambient light Rejection screens . edstores Friday, July 14, 2017 - 18:55 Friday, July 21, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017
AMENDMENT-TENDER FOR VIDEO EQUIPMENTS FOR STUDIO adstores Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:20 Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
Battery Test Station with EIS sjayanti Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:55 Monday, July 17, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
Quotations for printing of IITM Campus Telephone Directory for 2017 pads Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 16:01 Friday, July 14, 2017 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tender for supply and installation of 2 Nos. of pressure sand filter. adstores Friday, July 7, 2017 - 18:50 Thursday, July 13, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Quotations for the supply of 2x 4.0 TR ductable split AC to smart class room at HSB 210 for Physics dept in IIT Madras pads Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:32 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Gas Pipeline Laying Work vinu Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 13:41 Friday, July 7, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017
Limited tender for Dual channel signal analyzer eeprakash Friday, June 23, 2017 - 17:29 Friday, July 7, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
BIO/GUHA/008/2017 (CIVIL , INTERIOR & PLUMBING WORKS) narasima Monday, July 3, 2017 - 11:06 Friday, July 7, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017
TENDER FOR VIDEO EQUIPMENTS FOR STUDIO adstores Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:04 Friday, July 7, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
HYDRAULIC PRESS snirmala Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:18 Thursday, July 6, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
MIFARE SMART CARD - 4K jadhavm Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 13:09 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Operating System upgrade sanand Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 15:57 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Limited Tender for CHF3 Gas eeprakash Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 13:54 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
LARGE FORMAT DISPLAY (LFD) 85 INCHES edstores Friday, June 23, 2017 - 17:09 Monday, July 3, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
Three Dimensional Distinct Element code cestores Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:39 Friday, June 30, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017
Tender for PSCAD X4 Professional Software. kennedy Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:18 Friday, June 30, 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017
e-Procurement Tender for SITC of 2 MW Solar PV installations at Hostels & Academic Zone Buildings in IIT Madras pads Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 02:01 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Diffusible and total/residual hydrogen analyser murugaiyan Monday, June 5, 2017 - 16:57 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Pages