Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
ULTRAVIOLET-VISIBLE - NEAR INFRARED (UV-VIS-NIR) SPECTROMETER sdevi Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 22:00 Monday, August 21, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
CIVIL , INTERIOR & PLUMBING WORKS bsivaji Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:19 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Projection System including video in control room in RAMAN and RAMANUJAN Class rooms adstores Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:47 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Limited Tender for Compact Arc Melter__IITM_Physics Dept. pkhuntia Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:45 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Gas Chromatograph 1 No iprakash Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:28 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Open Tender for "Atomic Force Microscope (AFM) with Kelvin Probe Force Microscope (KPFM) in a Glove Box. eeprakash Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:48 Monday, August 14, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tender for running a Canteen to provide food and beverages adstores Friday, July 28, 2017 - 16:38 Friday, August 11, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017
TENDER QUOTATION FOR FIELD EMISSION SCANNING ELECTRON MICROSCOPE-LIMITED TENDER BASIS pradeep Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:23 Friday, August 11, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Addition of 5 Ton Hoist and Maintenance of 10-Ton EOT cestores Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:40 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Dynamic Light Scattering System tssk Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 17:20 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Dynamic Light Scattering System - 1 No iprakash Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:54 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017
Supply and Installation of Audio System(Audio CRC) adstores Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 19:05 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Teak Wood Framed - RESEARCH SCHOLAR ROOM - 501 cestores Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:01 Monday, August 7, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Teak Wood Framed Island Table cestores Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 16:33 Monday, August 7, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Optical tweezers kit basudev Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:44 Friday, August 4, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017
carying out topography survey with total station at OTR port-Diglipur murali Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:46 Thursday, August 3, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017
INSTRUMENTATION ROOM - 504 cestores Friday, July 14, 2017 - 12:31 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Xenon Arc Weatherometer cestores Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:33 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Monday, July 3, 2017
BT/GUHA/2017/003/SPL (FAS & SPRINKLER) bsivaji Monday, July 24, 2017 - 16:29 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Monday, July 24, 2017
IN-SITU GLASS FERMENTER bsivaji Monday, July 24, 2017 - 14:57 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Monday, July 24, 2017
ELETROSPINNING UNIT csudakar Friday, July 7, 2017 - 15:02 Friday, July 28, 2017 Friday, July 7, 2017
Multichannel Electrochemical Workstation csudakar Friday, July 7, 2017 - 14:54 Friday, July 28, 2017 Friday, July 7, 2017
Amendment for the tender PHY/SUDA/017/2017 csudakar Monday, July 24, 2017 - 13:05 Friday, July 28, 2017 Monday, July 24, 2017
Amendment for tender PHY/SUDA/016/2017 csudakar Monday, July 24, 2017 - 13:04 Friday, July 28, 2017 Monday, July 24, 2017
Xenon Arc Weatherometer cestores Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 15:44 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Monday, July 3, 2017

Pages