Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Corrigendum: Tender No: OED/2013/022/DEPT/KMUR/SPL: Standalone Biometric Access Controller bangaru Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 11:17 Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/DEPT/KMUR/021/SPL: Computer Seating Table bangaru Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 16:31 Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/022/DEPT/KMUR/SPL: Standalone Biometric Access controller bangaru Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 16:14 Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tender No: 31/ 2013 – 14 / Civil - Annual maintenance contract in water supply sub-division at IIT Madras (SH: External plumbing, CI/DI pipe line works, overhead tank and sump cleaning in new ‘C2’ type, ‘G’ type and other residential and hostel zone bldg knp Friday, September 13, 2013 - 13:30 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Tender No:30/2013-14/Civil - Operation and Maintenance of 1.40 MLD Sewage Treatment Plant at IIT Madras knp Friday, September 13, 2013 - 13:27 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Rack Mountable HP Servers for Cloud Testbed skrishnam Monday, September 2, 2013 - 15:30 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/020/stores; xeon based Workstations spriya Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 10:56 Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Corrigendum: Tender No: OED/2013/019/Stores: Four Seater Computer Table bangaru Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:07 Monday, September 16, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/019/stores;Four seater Tables as per diagram with Keyboard and CPU compartment spriya Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 15:38 Monday, September 16, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Renovation work at Second Floor office space, Ground floor - Hall 3 and Exhibition Hall at Industrial Consultancy & Sponsored Research building in IIT Madras arpp Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:59 Monday, September 16, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Data storage device ethaya Friday, August 23, 2013 - 12:15 Thursday, September 12, 2013 Friday, August 23, 2013
T No 24/2013-14/Civil/ Repair and rehabilitation of skating rink near Saraswathi Hostel sivakumara Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 17:19 Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Monday, August 19, 2013
Electrification to proposed building of Main, PC and FTC building for National Centre for Combustion Research & Development (NCCRD) at IIT Madras pads Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 14:32 Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Provision of ceiling fan in the balcony area of B, C, D, E and E1 type Quarters at IIT Madras pads Friday, August 23, 2013 - 22:33 Tuesday, September 10, 2013 Friday, August 23, 2013
Ref.No. HOSP 2013 001 PHYSIO ccprj08 Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:50 Tuesday, September 10, 2013 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Providing path way lighting for the newly constructed Community Hall, Shopping Centre, OED, Bio-Tech buildings and replacement of existing doom lights at new C2 type Quarters pads Friday, August 23, 2013 - 22:30 Friday, September 6, 2013 Friday, August 23, 2013
Supply of Spray Rig 3A Test Facility kennedy Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 12:36 Thursday, September 5, 2013 Thursday, August 22, 2013
Tender for an Excimer laser rajakumar Monday, August 19, 2013 - 13:29 Wednesday, September 4, 2013 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Providing Airconditioning Facilities for the Nano Lab at MSRC Second Floor in IITM Campus. pads Monday, August 19, 2013 - 17:08 Tuesday, September 3, 2013 Monday, August 19, 2013
Replacement of walk in coolers in Himalaya & Vindhya Mess at IIT Madras pads Monday, August 19, 2013 - 16:38 Monday, September 2, 2013 Monday, August 19, 2013
Enquiry of ARM based wireless sensor system kama Friday, August 16, 2013 - 15:42 Friday, August 30, 2013 Friday, August 16, 2013
T No 28/2013-14/Civil/ Painting the Interior rooms at Godavari and Alakananda Hostels sivakumara Monday, August 19, 2013 - 16:03 Friday, August 30, 2013 Monday, July 29, 2013
High Pressure and High Temperature Reactor murthyr Monday, August 5, 2013 - 12:33 Friday, August 23, 2013 Monday, August 5, 2013
T No 27/ 2013-14/Civil/ Addition and Alteration works at Hostels, Taramani House, Himalaya Mess, Vindhya Mess and other Buildings etc., in Hostel Zone for the year 2013-14. sivakumara Friday, August 16, 2013 - 11:41 Tuesday, August 20, 2013 Monday, July 29, 2013
Tender No : SPS/ASE/001/2013-14 ccprj08 Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:19 Monday, August 19, 2013 Friday, July 26, 2013

Pages