Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
T4240 Network Processing Board kama Friday, May 31, 2013 - 10:16 Friday, June 14, 2013 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Tender No:16/ 2013 – 14 / Housekeeping - House keeping services in the Institute Zone for the year 2013 - 14 at IITM Campus knp Friday, May 24, 2013 - 19:51 Wednesday, June 12, 2013 Friday, May 24, 2013
Tender No: 14 / 2013 - 14 / Housekeeping - Housekeeping services in the Workshop Zone for the year 2013 - 14 at IITM campus knp Friday, May 24, 2013 - 19:29 Wednesday, June 12, 2013 Friday, May 24, 2013
Providing substation equipments and power cables for the New Boys and Girls Hostels at IIT Madras pads Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 19:17 Monday, June 10, 2013 Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Tender No: 11 / 2013 – 14 / Civil - Supplying and Intercarting of earth for stadium at IIT Madras campus knp Friday, May 24, 2013 - 18:54 Wednesday, June 5, 2013 Friday, May 24, 2013
Tender No: 85R3 / 2012 – 13 / Civil- Annual Contract for Cleaning of Over Head tank and Sumps at New C2 type, G type building, Residential and Hostel zone for the year 2013-14 knp Friday, May 24, 2013 - 18:40 Wednesday, June 5, 2013 Friday, May 24, 2013
Tender No:80R/2012-13/Civil - Cleaning and disposal of building rubbish and debris from IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 (Phase – II) knp Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 18:21 Wednesday, June 5, 2013 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
T No 15/13-14/Civil/ Gas Banks and Pipe lines fixing at Himalaya and Vindhya mess sivakumara Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 17:29 Tuesday, June 4, 2013 Thursday, May 23, 2013
Automatic Polishing Machine - 1 No mmstores Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 15:54 Monday, May 27, 2013 Monday, May 6, 2013
Tender No:09/2013-14/Supply - Supply and erection of temporary shed (1000seater capacity) including air-conditioning, seating, audio and video arrangements etc for 50th Convocation at IIT Madras knp Friday, May 17, 2013 - 16:30 Thursday, May 23, 2013 Friday, May 17, 2013
Tender No:08/2013-14/Civil - Painting works at In & Out Gate, Security cabin, Cycle shed, and lettering for Indication pillars, Compound wall and Grills at In and Out Gate area in IITM knp Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 18:38 Thursday, May 23, 2013 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Tender No:07/2013-14/Civil - Applying road marking paint over the speed breakers in Bonn Avenue, Delhi Avenue, Madras Avenue and Alumni avenue at IIT Madras knp Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 18:32 Thursday, May 23, 2013 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Provision of ductable split AC to seminar hall of HSS department in IIT Madras pads Friday, June 7, 2013 - 16:52 Wednesday, May 22, 2013 Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Tender Notice for Housekeeping and Catering Services for Guest Houses taramani Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 11:44 Monday, May 20, 2013 Sunday, April 28, 2013
BT/KRAM/2013/08/SPL murthyr Friday, May 3, 2013 - 12:42 Monday, May 20, 2013 Friday, May 3, 2013
Specifications for Computer Controlled (Potentiostat / Galvanostat / ZRA with Impedance Analyzer) ccprj08 Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 17:32 Monday, May 20, 2013 Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Open Tender for Liquid Nitrogen based General and Purified Nitrogen Gas Distribution System eeprakash Friday, April 19, 2013 - 19:05 Monday, May 13, 2013 Friday, April 19, 2013
supply of Wavelength meter & Pressure Vessel (Air) kennedy Friday, April 19, 2013 - 17:25 Monday, May 13, 2013 Sunday, April 21, 2013
Additional information for Supply of Wavelenth meter & Pressure Vessel (Air) kennedy Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:50 Monday, May 13, 2013 Sunday, April 21, 2013
Rack Mountable Servers for Cloud Testbed skrishnam Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 17:07 Thursday, May 9, 2013 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
DAQ Card sfali Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 14:54 Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Long stroke shaker sfali Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 14:56 Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
T No 4/13-14/ Repair and Renovation of Himalaya Mess sivakumara Friday, April 26, 2013 - 12:50 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 Friday, April 26, 2013
Tender No. 17/2013-14/ELDB - Provision of ductable split air conditioners to Seminar hall of Aerospace Engineering in IIT Madras pads Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 18:38 Monday, May 6, 2013 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Monocycle pulse generator avenkat Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:44 Monday, May 6, 2013 Thursday, April 4, 2013

Pages