Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Quotation for 10 kN UTM nvrk Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 23:17 Monday, December 9, 2013 Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Gas chromatography system Specifications BT/GUHA/2013/59/SPL murthyr Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 17:08 Monday, December 9, 2013 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Fermenter / Bioreactor Specifications BT/GUHA/2013/48/SPL murthyr Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 17:04 Monday, December 9, 2013 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Analytical HPLC Specifications BT/GUHA/2013/47/SPL murthyr Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 17:02 Monday, December 9, 2013 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Microplate reader & Microplate washer Specifications BT/GUHA/2013/55/SPL murthyr Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 17:06 Monday, December 9, 2013 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Enquiry for Plate and Parallel Plate Rheometer csankari Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 16:34 Friday, December 6, 2013 Thursday, November 28, 2013
Gantry support for moving trolley in the Shallow water basin sasraj Monday, November 11, 2013 - 16:21 Thursday, December 5, 2013 Monday, November 11, 2013
Providing internal Electrification to clean room 100 & 1000 in ESB 123 extension & Essential power distribution from 500 kVA DG set to ESB in IIT Madras pads Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 19:03 Thursday, November 28, 2013 Thursday, November 14, 2013
Dispose of items lying in Himalaya and Mandakini Hostels adstores Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 17:29 Wednesday, November 27, 2013 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
No.ED/006/2013-14/SPI dated 21.10.2013_Micro-focus X-ray source, controller/power supply and controller software avenkat Monday, October 21, 2013 - 15:48 Friday, November 22, 2013 Monday, October 21, 2013
No.ED/005/2013-14/SPI dated 18.10.2013_X-ray camera, power supply and control software avenkat Monday, October 21, 2013 - 15:46 Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Friday, October 18, 2013
Combustion Tube for NCCRD vinu Monday, October 28, 2013 - 16:26 Monday, November 18, 2013 Monday, October 28, 2013
No.ED/004/2013-14/SPI dated 15.10.2013_CCD camera and control software avenkat Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:51 Saturday, November 16, 2013 Tuesday, October 15, 2013
2D Digital Image Correlation Software aarajan Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 14:02 Friday, November 15, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Real Time PCR System BT/RAMS/2013/43/SPL murthyr Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 15:38 Thursday, November 14, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
BT/SMAH/2013/46/SPL PIPETTES murthyr Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:03 Thursday, November 14, 2013 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
BT/SMAH/2013/45/SPL Compact versatile refrigerated microcentrifuge murthyr Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:01 Thursday, November 14, 2013 Wednesday, October 30, 2013
No:35/ ARC/2013–14 - Providing Architectural Services for the work of “Construction of 48 nos of new ‘D’ type Quarters (1 Block - Ground + 8 Floors – 6 Flats in each Floor)" at IIT Madras knp Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 15:15 Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Inviting Quotation for Source Measure Unit based on Lock-in amplifier Concept and accessories manu.jaiswal Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 15:37 Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Providing path way lighting for the newly constructed Community Hall, Shopping Centre, OED, Bio-Tech buildings and replacement of existing doom lights at new C2 type Quarters at IIT Madras pads Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 11:31 Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Thursday, October 31, 2013
T No 32/13-14/Civil/ Fixing of Bookshelves for student rooms in Tapti Hostel sivakumara Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:13 Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Providing 1000kVA 11/0.433kV Distribution Transformer, HT/LT panels and allied cable works in Aero Space Substation at IIT Madras pads Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 19:12 Friday, November 8, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Provision of firm alarm, CCTV, PA system & Access control system and fire fighting system to Main, PC & FTC building for NCCRD at IIT Madras pads Monday, November 4, 2013 - 16:52 Thursday, November 7, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Inviting Quotation for Cryogenic Temperature Controller manu.jaiswal Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 18:17 Thursday, November 7, 2013 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Notice No:36/2013-14/Civil - Providing Design Consultancy Services for the Upgradation of the existing Water Supply System at IIT Madras knp Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:29 Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013

Pages