Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Specification for Advanced Analytical HPLC System and Preparative HPLC with Recirculation System pradeep Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 14:58 Friday, October 11, 2013 Thursday, September 26, 2013
Digital Media Streaming Server gphani Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:33 Friday, October 11, 2013 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Microsoft Office, Server OS perpetual licenses gphani Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:23 Friday, October 11, 2013 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Supply of Carbon Fiber Prepreg. kennedy Friday, September 20, 2013 - 15:25 Friday, October 11, 2013 Friday, September 20, 2013
Request for Quotation for Electrochemical Workstation somnath Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 11:02 Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Scattered Light Sensor jram Friday, September 27, 2013 - 17:43 Monday, October 7, 2013 Friday, September 27, 2013
Data acquisition system udaychak Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 11:29 Monday, October 7, 2013 Thursday, September 19, 2013
SPS/RC/UPS-Battery/02/2013/SPL ccprj08 Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 11:06 Monday, October 7, 2013 Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Dry Ice Blasting Machine jram Friday, September 27, 2013 - 18:24 Monday, October 7, 2013 Friday, September 27, 2013
cell counter(flow cytometer) BT/RAYA/2013/32/SPL murthyr Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:29 Friday, September 27, 2013 Friday, September 6, 2013
Nano-Micro X-ray Tomography System deanicsr Friday, September 20, 2013 - 15:04 Thursday, September 26, 2013 Friday, September 20, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/DEPT/KMUR/021/SPL: Computer Seating Table bangaru Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 16:31 Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/022/DEPT/KMUR/SPL: Standalone Biometric Access controller bangaru Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 16:14 Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/022/DEPT/KMUR/SPL: Cancellation of Standalone Biometric Access Controller bangaru Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 15:27 Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Corrigendum: Tender No: OED/2013/022/DEPT/KMUR/SPL: Standalone Biometric Access Controller bangaru Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 11:17 Monday, September 23, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Rack Mountable HP Servers for Cloud Testbed skrishnam Monday, September 2, 2013 - 15:30 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
Tender No: 31/ 2013 – 14 / Civil - Annual maintenance contract in water supply sub-division at IIT Madras (SH: External plumbing, CI/DI pipe line works, overhead tank and sump cleaning in new ‘C2’ type, ‘G’ type and other residential and hostel zone bldg knp Friday, September 13, 2013 - 13:30 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Tender No:30/2013-14/Civil - Operation and Maintenance of 1.40 MLD Sewage Treatment Plant at IIT Madras knp Friday, September 13, 2013 - 13:27 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Thursday, September 5, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/020/stores; xeon based Workstations spriya Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 10:56 Tuesday, September 17, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/019/stores;Four seater Tables as per diagram with Keyboard and CPU compartment spriya Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 15:38 Monday, September 16, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Renovation work at Second Floor office space, Ground floor - Hall 3 and Exhibition Hall at Industrial Consultancy & Sponsored Research building in IIT Madras arpp Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:59 Monday, September 16, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Corrigendum: Tender No: OED/2013/019/Stores: Four Seater Computer Table bangaru Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:07 Monday, September 16, 2013 Monday, August 26, 2013
Data storage device ethaya Friday, August 23, 2013 - 12:15 Thursday, September 12, 2013 Friday, August 23, 2013
Electrification to proposed building of Main, PC and FTC building for National Centre for Combustion Research & Development (NCCRD) at IIT Madras pads Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 14:32 Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
T No 24/2013-14/Civil/ Repair and rehabilitation of skating rink near Saraswathi Hostel sivakumara Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 17:19 Wednesday, September 11, 2013 Monday, August 19, 2013

Pages