Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Tender for outsourcing of manpower services for facility management at IIT Madras adstores Monday, January 1, 2018 - 13:12 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018
Goniometer ashis Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 18:22 Monday, January 15, 2018 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
100 KN High Temperature Creep Testing Machine snirmala Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:22 Friday, January 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Corrigendum - Workstation with Intel Xeon Phi 7290 Processor snirmala Monday, January 1, 2018 - 14:58 Friday, January 12, 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018
Workstation with Intel Xeon Phi 7290 Processor snirmala Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 17:38 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, December 29, 2017
1700 Deg C Bench-Top Muffle Furnace with Temperature Controller aarajan Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 18:25 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Monday, December 18, 2017
Geotechnical Investigation for the Paradip Port basin and approach channel murali Monday, January 1, 2018 - 11:46 Thursday, January 4, 2018 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Eddy Current Dynamometer with Controller dhiman Friday, December 8, 2017 - 13:30 Monday, January 1, 2018 Friday, December 8, 2017
TACTILE SENSOR for Ocean Engineering application vsriram Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 18:10 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Audio system purchase kama Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 18:26 Friday, December 29, 2017 Saturday, December 9, 2017
LS-DYNA Academic Perpetual Licenses snirmala Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:22 Friday, December 29, 2017 Monday, December 4, 2017
Portable Power Measurement Oscilloscope kennedy Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 15:34 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Video Conferencing System and Accessories for E-Learning Facility kama Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 15:22 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, December 6, 2017
BT/GUHA/2017/010/SPL bsivaji Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:33 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017
Cyclic Corrosion Salt Spray Test Chamber - 1 no iprakash Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 16:30 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Open Tender for supply of "Vertical Machining Centre" edstores Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:54 Friday, December 22, 2017 Monday, December 4, 2017
Construction of Composting Plant at Singaperumal Koil Village cestores Monday, December 4, 2017 - 15:39 Friday, December 22, 2017 Monday, December 4, 2017
Geophysical Investigation for the Paradip Port basin and approach channel murali Monday, December 11, 2017 - 18:16 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017
IR online Continuous Monitoring Camera & Lens snirmala Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 16:28 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
High Velocity Oxy-Fuel Spraying Coating Equipment -1 No iprakash Monday, December 4, 2017 - 18:34 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
MET/SRRB/035/2017 - CORRIGENDUM smpur-icsr Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 15:00 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
High Temperature Gas Jet Erosion Tester snirmala Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 15:27 Monday, December 18, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
Group Mediclaim Insurance Scheme 2018-19 mediinsurance Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:40 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
Double Shutter CCD camera snirmala Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 15:49 Monday, December 11, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Inviting quotations for Fitness Equipments for Sabarmati Hostel - Brand - Afton moha22 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 20:10 Friday, December 8, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Pages