Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Purchase of Gas Chromatograph at Physics - IIT Madras somnath Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:01 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
LIMITED TENDER - PURCHASE OF NAS STORAGE npteloffice Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 18:03 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Purchase of Arbitrary Wave Generator deepav Friday, October 6, 2017 - 17:46 Monday, October 23, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017
Electrochemical Workstation edstores Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 17:24 Monday, October 23, 2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Long Distance Microscope Objective satya Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 16:40 Friday, October 20, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
IITM/GATE/2017/SPL/BAG adstores Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:20 Friday, October 20, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
High Speed Video Camera with Accessories and Lens – 1 set vinu Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:03 Thursday, October 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
NON-CONTACT LASER DOPPLER VIBROMETER (1 unit) vinu Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 19:24 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
BIOCHEMICAL OXYGEN DEMAND (BOD) INCUBATOR snirmala Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:15 Friday, October 13, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Private Security Services adstores Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 13:28 Friday, October 13, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017
Torque Sensor cestores Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 16:49 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Limited tender for compute cluster ethaya Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:08 Monday, October 9, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Computer Cluster nandab Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 13:04 Thursday, October 5, 2017 Monday, September 4, 2017
Thermo Gravimatric Analyser cestores Friday, September 22, 2017 - 15:19 Thursday, October 5, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Engine combustion Air Conditioning and Management System aramesh Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 15:18 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Online Gas Analyzer vinu Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 18:03 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017
HIGH PRECISION FORMING, MICROFORMING AND MECHANICAL TESTING MECHINE skpanigrahi Monday, September 11, 2017 - 14:40 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
Fiber Optic Compact Optical VIS-NIR Spectrometer srkrishnan Monday, September 11, 2017 - 17:34 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017
Fiber Fusion Splicer balajis Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:50 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017
Fabrication and assembly of spray nozzle test stands mvp Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:42 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Customized 5 Axes CNC System lvijay Monday, September 11, 2017 - 13:26 Monday, September 25, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
Module Scale Battery Testing system cyoffice Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 16:49 Friday, September 22, 2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Rental Computer kennedy Monday, September 11, 2017 - 16:39 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017
IR Camera (1 camera, 1 lens) vinu Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 17:12 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Quotation for Sale of Treated water from Sewage Treatment Plant in IITM campus pads Friday, September 1, 2017 - 14:10 Monday, September 18, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017

Pages