Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
PV-IV Tester smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 17:40 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, November 5, 2018
Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD) System smpur-icsr Monday, January 14, 2019 - 13:20 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, November 5, 2018
Solar Simulator smpur-icsr Friday, January 25, 2019 - 16:03 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, November 5, 2018
CHY/KOTH/2018-19/011/SPLX cyoffice Friday, January 11, 2019 - 18:48 Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
Contact Angle Meters smpur-icsr Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:06 Friday, January 25, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
HPCE Cluster adstores Friday, January 18, 2019 - 16:00 Friday, January 25, 2019 Monday, December 24, 2018
RF Cables smpur-icsr Monday, January 21, 2019 - 14:50 Friday, January 25, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Single Beam Echo Sounder smpur-icsr Friday, January 11, 2019 - 17:32 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
Transducers cestores Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 17:26 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
BOD Incubator varunsi Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 16:12 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
Frequency Meter smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 18:17 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Fabrication, Installation and Commissioning of Barricades smpur-icsr Friday, January 4, 2019 - 18:10 Monday, January 21, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019
Supply and installation of “Multi-Point Control Unit- MCU” adstores Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:43 Monday, January 21, 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
BT/MUKE/2018/037/SPL (RT- qPCR SPECIFICATION) smelangovan Monday, December 31, 2018 - 14:19 Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, December 31, 2018
DEPARTMENTAL STORE AT STUDENT FACILITIES CENTER (SFC), IIT MADRAS. adstores Friday, February 1, 2019 - 19:17 Monday, January 21, 2019 Friday, December 21, 2018
CIE/BSMU/2019/Portable field Acoustic Doppler Velocimeter cestores Monday, January 7, 2019 - 17:25 Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Computing Device smpur-icsr Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:52 Friday, January 18, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Limited Tender for 200MHz Digital Storage Oscilloscope eeprakash Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 15:50 Friday, January 18, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019
Hyper Converged Infrastructure and Private Cloud adstores Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 13:43 Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, December 28, 2018
Quotation for Disposal of Walkin cooler at Vindhya Mess at IIT Madras pads Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 12:22 Friday, January 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
High Resolution FESEM-EDS-EBSD system smpur-icsr Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:34 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
High Speed Camera smpur-icsr Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 17:41 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Extension of existing compost yard at Vichoor Village cestores Monday, December 31, 2018 - 15:45 Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, December 31, 2018
Glove based Kinematic System smpur-icsr Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:31 Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, December 28, 2018
SMF Battery for UPS under Buy-Back scheme on Rate Contract basis adstores Monday, December 17, 2018 - 18:48 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Monday, December 17, 2018

Pages