Recent posts

Titlesort descending Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Double shutter CCD camera snirmala Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 15:41 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017
Corrigendum for Tender No. IITM/SPS/RC/UPS/Tech Enq./008/2017-18/SPL dated 10.11.2017 adstores Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 09:42 Monday, November 27, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
Limited tender for Wet Chemical Bench 1520mm eeprakash Friday, November 3, 2017 - 18:27 Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, November 3, 2017
Closed cycle 10K Helium cryostat with optical access jayeeta Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:59 Friday, November 24, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
Limited tender for Wet Chemical Station with class 100 laminar flow eeprakash Monday, November 6, 2017 - 17:53 Friday, November 24, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Dry Multistage Roots Pump with Integrated Silencer srkrishnan Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 15:53 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
TOC Analyzer (Portable) cestores Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:03 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
CNC Waterjet Cutting Machine snirmala Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 14:54 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Fluorescence Spetrophotometer cestores Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:02 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Micro-Machining System (MMS) for Femtosecond Laser Ultraprecision Fabrication srkrishnan Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 08:54 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Flapping Foil Mechanism pkrishnankutty Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:08 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
UV - Visible Spectrophotometer cestores Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:09 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
Studies on Development of Solar based Cold Storage at CARD mania Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:34 Monday, November 20, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017
IITM/SPS /RC/UPS/Tech Enq./008/2017-18/SPL adstores Friday, November 10, 2017 - 17:48 Monday, November 20, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
BT/AMAL/2017/008/SPL (Imaging Equipment for Chemiluminescence) bsivaji Friday, October 27, 2017 - 14:20 Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
Inviting quotations from caterers for Directors Dinner on 21st December 2017 - Inter IIT Sports Meet moha22 Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:08 Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
Very High Cycle Fatigue Test Facility smpur-icsr Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 14:39 Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017
e-Procurement Tender for Providing 400kVA DG set for the Newly Constructed Bio Sciences Block inside IIT Madras Campus pads Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 16:31 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
Tender for Supply of potable drinking water through tanker lorries to IIT Madras Campus pads Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:23 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
Quotations for Supply of 3 x 1.5 TR + 4 x 2.0 TR cassette type ACs for ESB 234, TUE lab at MSRC and Conference room of GATE office in IIT Madras pads Monday, November 6, 2017 - 17:43 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Battery Cycler Test Station sjayanti Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 17:19 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
AC Voltage Standard headcec Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 16:58 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017
Power Quality Meter kennedy Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 15:03 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017
BT/KRAM/2017/007/SPL (High Performance Storage + Compute Server) bsivaji Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 16:06 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Portable 3 Channel Signal Conditioner san Monday, November 6, 2017 - 16:02 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017

Pages