Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Inviting Quotation for Source Measure Unit based on Lock-in amplifier Concept and accessories manu.jaiswal Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 15:37 Wednesday, November 13, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
T No 32/13-14/Civil/ Fixing of Bookshelves for student rooms in Tapti Hostel sivakumara Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:13 Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Providing 1000kVA 11/0.433kV Distribution Transformer, HT/LT panels and allied cable works in Aero Space Substation at IIT Madras pads Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 19:12 Friday, November 8, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Inviting Quotation for Cryogenic Temperature Controller manu.jaiswal Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 18:17 Thursday, November 7, 2013 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Provision of firm alarm, CCTV, PA system & Access control system and fire fighting system to Main, PC & FTC building for NCCRD at IIT Madras pads Monday, November 4, 2013 - 16:52 Thursday, November 7, 2013 Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Notice No:36/2013-14/Civil - Providing Design Consultancy Services for the Upgradation of the existing Water Supply System at IIT Madras knp Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:29 Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Repair of fire hydrant system in 2 Boys Hostels and Provision of the hydrant valves in fire fighting system in IIT Madras pads Friday, October 25, 2013 - 17:09 Wednesday, November 6, 2013 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Electrification to proposed building for Quark Canteen in IIT Madras pads Friday, October 18, 2013 - 14:36 Monday, November 4, 2013 Friday, October 18, 2013
High End Workstations for Computations (25 nos.) vinu Friday, October 11, 2013 - 18:53 Friday, November 1, 2013 Friday, October 11, 2013
Provision of ductable split air conditioners to Computational lab (NCCRD) at Data Center in IIT Madras pads Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 19:17 Friday, November 1, 2013 Thursday, October 24, 2013
Tender No: OED/2013/023/DEPT/KMUR/SPL: Standalone Biometric Access controller bangaru Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 16:45 Thursday, October 31, 2013 Thursday, October 10, 2013
SolarSimulator I-V QE/IPCE and sputtering open tender csudakar Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:27 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Providing internal Electrification to Ground and Second floor of IC&SR building inside the premises (Phase III) arpp Monday, October 21, 2013 - 19:08 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
No.ED/003/2013-14/SPL dated 13.09.2013 Miniature Broadband Electric Field Probes etc., avenkat Friday, September 13, 2013 - 15:37 Monday, October 28, 2013 Friday, September 13, 2013
FTIR Spectrometer vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:24 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Microbalance vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:23 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Elemental analyzer vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:21 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Stabinger viscometer cum densitymeter vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:20 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Provision of lighting to pool area & passage of Swimming pool at IIT Madras pads Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 18:39 Thursday, October 24, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Supply of Kerosene Mass Flow Controllers kennedy Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 11:34 Monday, October 21, 2013 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Electrochemical station and EQCM System srinivar Friday, September 27, 2013 - 15:50 Monday, October 21, 2013 Monday, September 30, 2013
Provision of Fire Alarm detectors and repeater panel for Central Library, Biotechnology & Telephone exchange building in IIT Madras pads Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 16:07 Monday, October 21, 2013 Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Audio System ravee Monday, October 7, 2013 - 15:50 Thursday, October 17, 2013 Monday, October 7, 2013
Supply of Mass flow controllers kennedy Monday, September 23, 2013 - 12:00 Tuesday, October 15, 2013 Monday, September 23, 2013
3D Laser Scanner anraju Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 13:13 Monday, October 14, 2013 Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Pages