Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Improvements by providing bore well submersible pumps in place of compressor pumps at various locations in IIT Madras pads Monday, January 21, 2013 - 16:28 Monday, February 4, 2013 Monday, January 21, 2013
Provision of ductable split AC to PC lab at HSB 256 for Dept of Mathematics in IIT Madras pads Monday, January 21, 2013 - 16:21 Monday, February 4, 2013 Monday, January 21, 2013
Tender No.: ASE/SRCH/002/2013 ccprj06 Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 13:05 Saturday, February 2, 2013 Sunday, January 13, 2013
OED/13/01/MEWM: Cancellation of MEWM shunmugarajans Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 15:32 Thursday, January 31, 2013 Thursday, January 10, 2013
OED/13/01/MEWM : Upgradation of MEWM shunmugarajans Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 16:04 Thursday, January 31, 2013 Thursday, January 10, 2013
Annual Comprehensive Maintenance of Air conditioners in various Departments (Zone-2) at IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 pads Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 21:51 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Annual Comprehensive Maintenance of Air conditioners in various Departments (Zone-1) at IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 pads Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 21:48 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Annual Maintenance Contract of the fire fighting and fire alarm systems at IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 pads Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:15 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Annual Maintenance Sevice Contract for Diesel Generators and Fire Fighting Diesel Engines at IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 pads Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:11 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Annual Maintenance Contract for day to day routine maintenance of EPABX Telephone lines in IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 pads Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 19:03 Monday, January 28, 2013 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Annual maintenance contract for day to day electrical maintenance, minor and alterations works in Residential Buildings at IIT Madras Campus for the year 2013-14 pads Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:20 Monday, January 28, 2013 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Annual maintenance contract for day to day electrical maintenance, minor and alterations works for Hostel Zone Buildings and maintenance of power mains starters for motors pumpsets in IIT Madras Campus for the year 2013-14 pads Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 11:42 Monday, January 28, 2013 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Annual contract day to day maintenance work for Street Lights, Substations and Cables in IIT Madras Campus for the year 2013-14 pads Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 11:36 Monday, January 28, 2013 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Annual Maintenance Contract for day to day routine maintenance of electrical installation and minor projects in Academic Zone Buildings for the year 2013-14 pads Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:24 Monday, January 28, 2013 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Tender No: MEE/ARAM/001/2013 ccprj06 Friday, January 4, 2013 - 14:44 Monday, January 28, 2013 Friday, January 4, 2013
Tender No:71/2012-13/Supply - Supply, erection, testing and commissioning 4nos - 10hp floating aerator for lagoon at sewage treatment plant in IIT Madras knp Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 11:27 Monday, January 21, 2013 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Quotation No: F.Admn.III/P1/2012/ ccprj06 Friday, December 28, 2012 - 11:47 Friday, January 4, 2013 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Tender Notice for Group Term Insurance Scheme sivagami Monday, December 23, 2013 - 11:41 Thursday, January 3, 2013 Monday, December 23, 2013
BT/KC/2012/40A/SPL Binary Gradient High-Performance Liquid Chromatography murthyr Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 16:45 Thursday, January 3, 2013 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Augumentation of ESB substation by providing 1000kVA 11/0.433kV Distribution Transformers and shifting of existing transformer to Central Workshop and Narmada Hostel Substations pads Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 17:42 Wednesday, January 2, 2013 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Quotation No: F.Admn.III/P1/2012 - Group Term Insurance Scheme ccprj06 Friday, December 28, 2012 - 11:38 Wednesday, January 2, 2013 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Tender No:66/2012-13/Civil - Construction of additional floor for Nano technology lab at MSRC building in IIT Madras knp Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 16:28 Monday, December 31, 2012 Monday, December 17, 2012
T No 67 / Painting Works at BSB,ESB,MSB,HSB, Taramani Guest House and SAC Building at IIT Madras sivakumara Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 16:45 Monday, December 31, 2012 Monday, December 17, 2012
supply of Tensiometer kennedy Friday, December 14, 2012 - 15:51 Monday, December 31, 2012 Friday, December 14, 2012
Supply of PDPA, High Speed Tomographic PIV,Compressor,Pressure Vessel. kennedy Monday, December 10, 2012 - 15:54 Monday, December 31, 2012 Sunday, December 9, 2012

Pages