Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Additional information for Supply of Wavelenth meter & Pressure Vessel (Air) kennedy Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:50 Monday, May 13, 2013 Sunday, April 21, 2013
Rack Mountable Servers for Cloud Testbed skrishnam Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 17:07 Thursday, May 9, 2013 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
DAQ Card sfali Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 14:54 Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Long stroke shaker sfali Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 14:56 Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
T No 4/13-14/ Repair and Renovation of Himalaya Mess sivakumara Friday, April 26, 2013 - 12:50 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 Friday, April 26, 2013
Tender No. 17/2013-14/ELDB - Provision of ductable split air conditioners to Seminar hall of Aerospace Engineering in IIT Madras pads Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 18:38 Monday, May 6, 2013 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Monocycle pulse generator avenkat Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:44 Monday, May 6, 2013 Thursday, April 4, 2013
200 kV Transmission Electron Microscope murty Monday, April 15, 2013 - 19:23 Monday, May 6, 2013 Monday, April 15, 2013
Tender No: 99R/2012-13 - Annual Maintenance Contract for Plumbing works in Water Supply Sub-division for the year 2012-13 knp Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 16:33 Thursday, May 2, 2013 Thursday, April 25, 2013
Tender No:03/2013-14/Supply - Supply of Children’s play equipments for staff club premises at IIT Madras knp Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 07:42 Thursday, May 2, 2013 Sunday, April 21, 2013
Tender No: 102R/2012-13/Civil - Annual Maintenance of Cast Iron water main of Water Supply division for the year 2013-14 knp Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 21:35 Thursday, May 2, 2013 Thursday, April 25, 2013
MINUTES OF THE PRE-BID MEETING-TENDER NOTICES NOS. 2/DOST/CC/2013 ccprj08 Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 17:37 Monday, April 29, 2013 Monday, April 22, 2013
MINUTES OF THE PRE-BID MEETING-TENDER NOTICES NOS. 1/DOST/IC/2013 ccprj08 Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 17:38 Monday, April 29, 2013 Monday, April 22, 2013
TENDER No.2/DOST/CC/2013 - Tender Document for running Campus Cafe ccprj08 Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 15:04 Monday, April 29, 2013 Thursday, March 28, 2013
TENDER No.1/DOST/IC/2013 - Tender Document for running Institute Cafeteria ccprj08 Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 15:04 Monday, April 29, 2013 Thursday, March 28, 2013
20 GHz sampling scope with time domain reflectometry avenkat Friday, April 5, 2013 - 10:45 Friday, April 26, 2013 Thursday, April 4, 2013
CHE/2013/04/Ethayaraja: Thermal Metal Evaporator ethaya Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 18:02 Thursday, April 25, 2013 Thursday, April 4, 2013
OED/13/01a/SPL ; Vibration Isolation Table shunmugarajans Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 16:31 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Tender No: 85R/2012-13 - Annual Contract for Cleaning of Over Head tank and Sumps at New C2 type, G type building, Residential and Hostel zone for the year 2013-14 knp Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 14:25 Monday, April 22, 2013 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Tender No. 12/2013-14/ELDB - Providing internal Electrification, Power connections to UPS and Air Conditioners for the Nano Lab at MSRC llnd Floor pads Monday, April 8, 2013 - 18:17 Monday, April 22, 2013 Monday, April 8, 2013
Open Tender for ICP-RIE System - NO.ELE/BIJO/009/2013 eeprakash Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 13:51 Sunday, April 21, 2013 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tender No:83/2012-13/Civil - Painting to external surfaces, external doors and windows, corridor walls and staircase of Alakananda, Narmada, Saraswathi hostels knp Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 17:11 Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Monday, March 25, 2013
T.No 81R/2012-13/Civil/ Construction of OWZone Shed near Shopping Complex at IIT Madras sivakumara Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 09:55 Friday, April 12, 2013 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Tender No:101/2012-13/Civil - Annual Contract for Pumping operation at IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 knp Friday, April 5, 2013 - 13:20 Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Friday, April 5, 2013
Tender No: 100/2012-13/Civil - Annual Maintenance and civil repair works in Water Supply division for the year 2013-14 knp Friday, April 5, 2013 - 13:18 Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Friday, April 5, 2013

Pages