Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Provision of ceiling fan in the balcony area of B, C, D, E and E1 type Quarters at IIT Madras pads Friday, August 23, 2013 - 22:33 Tuesday, September 10, 2013 Friday, August 23, 2013
Providing path way lighting for the newly constructed Community Hall, Shopping Centre, OED, Bio-Tech buildings and replacement of existing doom lights at new C2 type Quarters pads Friday, August 23, 2013 - 22:30 Friday, September 6, 2013 Friday, August 23, 2013
Supply of Spray Rig 3A Test Facility kennedy Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 12:36 Thursday, September 5, 2013 Thursday, August 22, 2013
Tender for an Excimer laser rajakumar Monday, August 19, 2013 - 13:29 Wednesday, September 4, 2013 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Providing Airconditioning Facilities for the Nano Lab at MSRC Second Floor in IITM Campus. pads Monday, August 19, 2013 - 17:08 Tuesday, September 3, 2013 Monday, August 19, 2013
Replacement of walk in coolers in Himalaya & Vindhya Mess at IIT Madras pads Monday, August 19, 2013 - 16:38 Monday, September 2, 2013 Monday, August 19, 2013
Enquiry of ARM based wireless sensor system kama Friday, August 16, 2013 - 15:42 Friday, August 30, 2013 Friday, August 16, 2013
T No 28/2013-14/Civil/ Painting the Interior rooms at Godavari and Alakananda Hostels sivakumara Monday, August 19, 2013 - 16:03 Friday, August 30, 2013 Monday, July 29, 2013
High Pressure and High Temperature Reactor murthyr Monday, August 5, 2013 - 12:33 Friday, August 23, 2013 Monday, August 5, 2013
T No 27/ 2013-14/Civil/ Addition and Alteration works at Hostels, Taramani House, Himalaya Mess, Vindhya Mess and other Buildings etc., in Hostel Zone for the year 2013-14. sivakumara Friday, August 16, 2013 - 11:41 Tuesday, August 20, 2013 Monday, July 29, 2013
Tender No : SPS/ASE/001/2013-14 ccprj08 Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10:19 Monday, August 19, 2013 Friday, July 26, 2013
Supply and Instalation of Hp 8 GB RAM & 3 TB LFF Hard Drive kennedy Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 15:33 Friday, August 16, 2013 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Supply of Supersonic Combustor and Settling chamber kennedy Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 12:41 Friday, August 16, 2013 Thursday, July 25, 2013
Tender No: 26/ 2013 – 14 / Civil - Providing acoustic treatment for Campus Community hall at IIT Madras. knp Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 16:47 Tuesday, August 13, 2013 Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Supply of Circulating Fluidized Bed Coal Gasification System kennedy Monday, July 22, 2013 - 12:51 Monday, August 12, 2013 Monday, July 22, 2013
Supply of Panchagni Burner Test Facility kennedy Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:18 Monday, August 12, 2013 Friday, July 19, 2013
Providing Chequered plate for the HT and LT Cable trenches at various Substations inside IITM Campus pads Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 16:07 Monday, August 12, 2013 Monday, July 29, 2013
Miniature Six-Component Force/Torque Sensors skm Friday, July 19, 2013 - 22:00 Saturday, August 10, 2013 Friday, July 19, 2013
Enquiry on Integrating sphere for reflectance measurements nsujatha Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:18 Tuesday, August 6, 2013 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
T No 18R/2013-14/Civil/Constructions of Passengers lift machine room (13 nos capacity) in shopping centre at IITM sivakumara Monday, July 22, 2013 - 17:28 Tuesday, August 6, 2013 Monday, July 22, 2013
High Power fiber coupled UV LED source nsujatha Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 12:24 Tuesday, August 6, 2013 Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tender No: 29/2013 – 14/Supply - Supply of Drinking water through Tanker Lorries to IIT Madras campus knp Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 17:01 Monday, August 5, 2013 Thursday, August 1, 2013
Supply of Table Top Smoke Flow Tunnel kennedy Monday, July 15, 2013 - 10:38 Monday, August 5, 2013 Monday, July 15, 2013
Supply of Confocal Raman Spectrometer manu Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 14:28 Monday, August 5, 2013 Monday, July 15, 2013
Dual-Tesla K20 Workstation BT/KRAM/2013/17/SPL murthyr Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 11:50 Saturday, August 3, 2013 Thursday, July 18, 2013

Pages