Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Tender No : MEE/TSUN/004/2013 ccprj08 Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 12:36 Monday, March 11, 2013 Friday, February 15, 2013
Requirement of High Pressure Reactor jitendrasangwai Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 12:55 Saturday, March 9, 2013 Monday, February 18, 2013
Annual Contract for Operation of Central AC plant at IIT Madras for the year 2013-14 pads Friday, February 22, 2013 - 12:59 Friday, March 8, 2013 Friday, February 22, 2013
Supply and Installation of Drinking water fountain at CRC and Library sivakumara Friday, March 1, 2013 - 17:24 Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Friday, March 1, 2013
Tender No:77/2012-12/Civil - Annual Contract for pumping operation at New G and C2 Type Quarters for the year 2013-14 knp Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 15:29 Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Thursday, February 28, 2013
Tender No:71R/2012-13/Supply - Supply, erection, testing and commissioning 4nos-10H.P floating aerator for Lagoon at sewage treatment plant in IIT Madras knp Friday, February 22, 2013 - 14:24 Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Tender No:75/2012-13/Civil - Raising the existing chambers, manholes and supplying and fixing of SFRC covers at various places in IITM Campus knp Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 12:40 Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
CNC ROUTER MACHINE harivision Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 13:31 Monday, March 4, 2013 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Provision of ductable split AC to Thermo-mechanical simulator facility at metal joining lab for MME department in IIT Madras pads Friday, February 15, 2013 - 18:29 Thursday, February 28, 2013 Friday, February 15, 2013
HORIZONTAL AXIS RECIPROCATING TYPE SURFACE GRINDING MACHINE lvijay Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 13:26 Thursday, February 28, 2013 Thursday, February 14, 2013
T.No 74/12-13/Civil - Addition and Alteration work at Academic Zone for the year 2013-14 sivakumara Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:21 Thursday, February 28, 2013 Monday, February 11, 2013
Marine EIA/EMP Study murali Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 22:38 Wednesday, February 27, 2013 Thursday, February 7, 2013
TenderNo : F.No.Acad/CRC/B6/2013 ccprj08 Friday, February 8, 2013 - 16:04 Thursday, February 21, 2013 Thursday, February 7, 2013
2K/4K DLP DIGITAL CINEMA PROJECTOR (> 9500 LUMENS) and DIGITAL CINEMA PLAYER for D-CINEMA mhsn Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 20:19 Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Tuesday, February 5, 2013
OED/13/03/SPL: Conference Table Lengthening shunmugarajans Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 11:37 Wednesday, February 20, 2013 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Tender No.73/2012-13/Civil - Extension and repairing the existing parking space in front of the central library at IIT Madras knp Friday, February 1, 2013 - 17:00 Monday, February 18, 2013 Friday, February 1, 2013
Tender No.72/2012-13/Civil- Repairing and rehabilitating the damaged cots at Taramani Guest House knp Friday, February 1, 2013 - 10:08 Monday, February 18, 2013 Friday, February 1, 2013
TenderNo : MM/ASG/PML/2013/006/SPL/IAS ccprj08 Friday, February 8, 2013 - 16:05 Friday, February 15, 2013 Thursday, January 31, 2013
Central Library- RFID Hardware jadhavm Monday, January 28, 2013 - 16:02 Thursday, February 14, 2013 Friday, February 15, 2013
No: ED/03/2012-13/SPL - Thoracoscopy system avenkat Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 16:52 Wednesday, February 13, 2013 Thursday, January 24, 2013
OED/13/02/FUR/SPL: Purchase of godrej chair shunmugarajans Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 14:33 Tuesday, February 12, 2013 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
supply of 500N UTM kennedy Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:31 Wednesday, February 6, 2013 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Repairing of 500kVA 11/0.433kV Cast Resin Type Distribution Transformer in IIT Madras pads Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:53 Tuesday, February 5, 2013 Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Improvements by providing bore well submersible pumps in place of compressor pumps at various locations in IIT Madras pads Monday, January 21, 2013 - 16:28 Monday, February 4, 2013 Monday, January 21, 2013
Provision of ductable split AC to PC lab at HSB 256 for Dept of Mathematics in IIT Madras pads Monday, January 21, 2013 - 16:21 Monday, February 4, 2013 Monday, January 21, 2013

Pages