Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Tender No:65/2012-13/Supply - Manufacturing and Supply 4nos of Tractor Trailor-cum-Tanker of Capacity 4000 litre for Water Supply Division in IIT Madras knp Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 17:12 Wednesday, December 19, 2012 Monday, December 10, 2012
BT/KC/2012/40/SPL murthyr Monday, December 10, 2012 - 12:35 Monday, December 17, 2012 Thursday, December 6, 2012
OED/12/04/SPL: Cubicle 28 seater shunmugarajans Monday, November 26, 2012 - 04:01 Monday, December 17, 2012 Monday, November 26, 2012
T No 64 / 12-13/Construction of Additional wing (G+2- Floors) for Chemistry Department at IIT Madras sivakumara Monday, December 3, 2012 - 06:28 Thursday, December 13, 2012 Monday, November 12, 2012
PSAsystem basa Friday, November 30, 2012 - 01:01 Thursday, December 13, 2012 Thursday, November 29, 2012
Hydraulic Fracturing Equipment rajeshnair Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 03:10 Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Thursday, November 22, 2012
1D mini LDV sameen Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 22:47 Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
OED0312 : Hydraulic Fracturing Equipment shunmugarajans Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 02:06 Monday, December 10, 2012 Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Rearranging the main panel, DBs and provision of AMF panel for 63kVA DG set at Vindhya Mess in IIT Madras pads Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 04:35 Friday, December 7, 2012 Monday, November 26, 2012
Supply of GPS Vehicle Tracking Units gitakrishnan Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 22:14 Friday, December 7, 2012 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Requirement of High Pressure Syringe Pump jitendrasangwai Friday, November 9, 2012 - 03:37 Friday, November 30, 2012 Friday, November 9, 2012
Provision of road lighting to passage and cycle stand in front of Himalaya Mess in IIT Madras pads Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 01:05 Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Hydraulic flume csankari Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 22:57 Tuesday, November 27, 2012 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Providing Acoustic enclosure and shifting of 63kVA DG set at Vindhya mess in IIT, Madras. pads Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 00:41 Friday, November 23, 2012 Thursday, November 15, 2012
Providing Power Connections for Clean Room II at ESB 123 in IIT Madras pads Monday, November 12, 2012 - 03:32 Friday, November 23, 2012 Monday, November 12, 2012
BT/NITS/2012/36/SPL murthyr Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 01:11 Wednesday, November 21, 2012 Thursday, November 8, 2012
BT/RBAS/2012/34/SPL murthyr Monday, November 5, 2012 - 04:54 Monday, November 19, 2012 Monday, November 5, 2012
ADV csankari Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 22:39 Monday, November 19, 2012 Friday, October 26, 2012
Purchase of Audio Recording Equipment mangal Friday, October 26, 2012 - 04:41 Saturday, November 17, 2012 Friday, October 26, 2012
BT/SMAH/2012/33/SPL murthyr Friday, November 2, 2012 - 04:17 Friday, November 16, 2012 Friday, November 2, 2012
Providing and installing lifts for Sharavathi Hostel and Dean Students Office in IIT Madras pads Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 05:30 Friday, November 16, 2012 Thursday, November 1, 2012
Finite Element based software for Metal Forming Simulation udaychak Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 03:57 Thursday, November 15, 2012 Thursday, November 1, 2012
Digital pressure gauge, concrete water apparatus csankari Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 23:40 Wednesday, November 14, 2012 Thursday, October 25, 2012
Quotation No: D/CLIB 2012-13 ENQ 202 ccprj06 Friday, October 26, 2012 - 05:35 Monday, November 12, 2012 Friday, October 26, 2012
Tender No:SPS/UPS/RC/Tech. Enq/2012 ccprj07 Monday, October 15, 2012 - 05:05 Friday, November 9, 2012 Monday, October 15, 2012

Pages