Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Eddy Current Dynamometer for GDI Engine Testing vinu Friday, November 25, 2016 - 17:14 Friday, December 16, 2016 Friday, November 25, 2016
BT/HOD/2016/028/SPL (Specification for Luminometer With Dispenser) narasima Friday, December 2, 2016 - 15:41 Friday, December 16, 2016 Friday, December 2, 2016
Providing Dining Facilities and Housekeeping Services in IITM Food Court adstores Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 18:34 Thursday, December 15, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
TENDER QUOTATION FOR ATTENUATED MINAITURE RAMAN SPECTROMETER pradeep Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 08:02 Thursday, December 15, 2016 Friday, December 2, 2016
Torque Sensor kennedy Monday, November 28, 2016 - 15:25 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016
IITM/ADVT-TENDER/FCSC/2016-17/1 - Cancellation of Tender adstores Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 17:52 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Fire & General Insurance Scheme 2017-18 mediinsurance Monday, December 5, 2016 - 16:17 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
EXTN. DUE DATE FOR X-RAY DOSEMETER & PENCIL ION CHAMBER amskt Friday, December 9, 2016 - 16:31 Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Friday, December 9, 2016
CCE/KMAN/034/2016 - Adobe Enterprises Cloud License adstores Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 10:31 Monday, December 12, 2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Curved Array Transducer for Photoacoustics akthittai Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 17:30 Monday, December 12, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Multichannel Electrochemical workstation ramp Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 16:11 Friday, December 9, 2016 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
ASE / GROUND RESONANCE snirmala Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 17:05 Friday, December 9, 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
RF Power Amplifier akthittai Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 17:48 Friday, December 9, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Tender for a computer cluster - Revised sumesh Monday, November 21, 2016 - 10:54 Friday, December 9, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016
X-RAY DOSEMETER & PENCIL ION CHAMBER amskt Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 17:43 Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Purchase of Small Wind Turbine or Wind Mill for Academic Use nilanjan Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 11:59 Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Tender for Optical Microscope - Department of Chemical Engineering basa Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 16:46 Monday, December 5, 2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Sealed Quotations are invited to Supply of cassette type ACs for CS & E dept and 3rd floor of Admin Block in IIT Madras. pads Friday, November 18, 2016 - 18:54 Monday, December 5, 2016 Friday, November 18, 2016
Revised - Tender for Group Mediclaim Insurance Scheme 2017-18 mediinsurance Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 11:30 Monday, December 5, 2016 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
MECH/TML/SPD/2016-17/DSC adstores Friday, November 11, 2016 - 16:48 Thursday, December 1, 2016 Friday, November 11, 2016
Multi Parameter Online Analyzer and Controller cestores Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 14:32 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Splicing Machine kennedy Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 11:53 Monday, November 28, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Tender for providing food items for IITM Food Court adstores Friday, November 4, 2016 - 18:13 Friday, November 25, 2016 Friday, November 4, 2016
BT/SS/2016/025/SPL (Specifications for Karl Fischer Titration ) narasima Monday, November 7, 2016 - 11:30 Thursday, November 24, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016
Notice Inviting Expression of Interest pads Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 13:27 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Pages