Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Non-contact laser Doppler Vibrometer aarajan Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:35 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sound Insulation Cabin smpur-icsr Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:41 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Optical/Mechanical Components for Experimental Testbed smpur-icsr Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:19 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
SIX AXIS LOAD CELL snirmala Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 14:55 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
PM Fiber Fusion Splicer smpur-icsr Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 15:34 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
MARINE GEOTECHNICAL INVESTIGATION FOR ENNORE PORT smpur-icsr Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 17:04 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
Vapour liquid Equilibrium cyoffice Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 18:38 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
COMPUTER BASED ONLINE GATE/JAM EXAMINATIONS FOR THREE YEARS (2019 - 2021) adstores Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 15:26 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Inviting Quotations for the Sports Materials for the year 2018-19 moha22 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:33 Monday, July 16, 2018 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Optical Switch smpur-icsr Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:05 Monday, July 16, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018
Limited Tender: Xenon arc light source and monochromator/spectrometer aravindkumar Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 17:50 Friday, July 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Audio System headcec Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 12:15 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018
High Pressure Autoclave vinu Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:49 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Data Acquisition System smpur-icsr Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 18:14 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Pressure sensor for seat smpur-icsr Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 15:44 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Total Numbers of PC :12 murali Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 17:29 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Electro Chemical Workstation smpur-icsr Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 18:10 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
High Voltage Probe and Oscilloscope cestores Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 15:11 Monday, July 9, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
EE/DCF/AK/2018 Rental Computers eeprakash Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:51 Monday, July 9, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
Vibrating Sample Magnetometer(VSM) smpur-icsr Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:25 Monday, July 9, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Pilot installation of sacrificial anode cathodic protection (SACP) system to control low-to-severe corrosion in reinforced-lime-concrete sunshades “ cestores Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 13:00 Friday, July 6, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
200MHz Mixed signal 4 channel Oscilloscope sobana Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:25 Thursday, July 5, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Microwave heating unit for pyrolysis cestores Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 14:43 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
CMOS based camera for fluorescence imaging smpur-icsr Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:47 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
Purchase of Thermal Camera kama Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 14:09 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Pages