Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
e-Tender for Renovation of Vacant Quarters at IIT Madras for the year 2018-19 pads Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 16:37 Thursday, February 7, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Current Temperature Depth Profiler smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 14:37 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
Portable I-V (Current and Voltage) Curve Tracer for Solar PV Array smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 17:38 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Single Point Current Meter smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 14:36 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
Data Acquisition System smpur-icsr Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:28 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
Particle Velocity Measuring Equipment smpur-icsr Monday, January 21, 2019 - 16:39 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
Power and Energy Meter with compatible Photo detector smpur-icsr Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 13:12 Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Solar Atmospheric Water Generator smpur-icsr Monday, January 21, 2019 - 14:48 Monday, February 4, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
e-Tender for Provision of ductable split air conditioners to Mechanical Testing Laboratory in MSB 105 for Materials and Metallurgical Engineering (MME) in IIT Madras pads Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 16:29 Friday, February 1, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Eddy Current Dynamometer and Controller smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 15:17 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Acoustic Doppler Current Profiler smpur-icsr Monday, January 14, 2019 - 15:21 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
Reflective Spatial Light Modulator (SLM) smpur-icsr Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 17:40 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Data Acquisition system smpur-icsr Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:54 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Temperature Controlled Water Circulator Unit smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 13:07 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
DESIGN, SUPPLY AND DREDGING smpur-icsr Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:51 Monday, January 28, 2019 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Transient Absorption Spectrometer smpur-icsr Monday, January 14, 2019 - 13:15 Monday, January 28, 2019 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Screen Printer for Solar Cell Application smpur-icsr Friday, January 25, 2019 - 16:04 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, November 5, 2018
PV-IV Tester smpur-icsr Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 17:40 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, November 5, 2018
Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD) System smpur-icsr Monday, January 14, 2019 - 13:20 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, November 5, 2018
Solar Simulator smpur-icsr Friday, January 25, 2019 - 16:03 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, November 5, 2018
CHY/KOTH/2018-19/011/SPLX cyoffice Friday, January 11, 2019 - 18:48 Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
Contact Angle Meters smpur-icsr Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 17:06 Friday, January 25, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
HPCE Cluster adstores Friday, January 18, 2019 - 16:00 Friday, January 25, 2019 Monday, December 24, 2018
RF Cables smpur-icsr Monday, January 21, 2019 - 14:50 Friday, January 25, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Single Beam Echo Sounder smpur-icsr Friday, January 11, 2019 - 17:32 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019

Pages