Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
AMOLED Display Prototyping System smpur-icsr Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 16:18 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018
Full Bridge Simulator smpur-icsr Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:32 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Purchase of Weighing Balance (One Unit) dks Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 17:18 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Laboratory Furniture cyoffice Friday, November 9, 2018 - 20:41 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Liquid Chromatography - Mass spectrometer system (LC-MS) smpur-icsr Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:27 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018
Group Mediclaim Insurance Scheme 2019-20 mediinsurance Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 15:51 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018
BT/GUHA/2018/030/SPL (Water Purification System) bsivaji Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 15:37 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018
Pulsed Laser Deposition Chamber System smpur-icsr Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 13:15 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Biosafety Cabinet sbajpai Friday, October 26, 2018 - 18:03 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
PV Emulator kennedy Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 17:40 Friday, November 16, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
BT/GUHA/2018/029/SPL (FERMENTER) bsivaji Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 16:33 Friday, November 16, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
Real Time Kinematic Global Positioning System (RTK GPS) along with DGPS smpur-icsr Monday, November 12, 2018 - 18:01 Friday, November 16, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018
350 MHZ DSo with 4 Analog channel and Spectrum Analyzer 5 KHz to 1Ghz. kennedy Friday, November 9, 2018 - 15:24 Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 9, 2018
GPU Workstation/Server msampath Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 17:02 Friday, November 16, 2018 Thursday, November 8, 2018
PV Emulator kennedy Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 17:45 Friday, November 16, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Transducer cestores Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:08 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Transducer cestores Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:03 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
BT/SMIT/2018/031/SPL (SPECIFICATIONS OF LARGE CAPACITY STACKABLE REFRIGERATED SHAKER) bsivaji Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:13 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Medical X-ray Digitizer smpur-icsr Friday, November 2, 2018 - 16:27 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Friday, November 2, 2018
Silicon Wafer CMP Machine smpur-icsr Friday, November 2, 2018 - 18:25 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Silicon Wafer Grinding Machine smpur-icsr Friday, November 2, 2018 - 18:24 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tender for Disposal of Scrap/Waste Materials in IITM Campus adstores Monday, November 12, 2018 - 16:41 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Shack-Hartmann wavefront sensor (SH-WS) smpur-icsr Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:25 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
XE-ARC Light Source smpur-icsr Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 18:07 Monday, November 12, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Photo Electrochemical Workstations smpur-icsr Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 18:06 Monday, November 12, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Pages