Recent posts

Titlesort descending Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Automated Stainer smelangovan Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 16:04 Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
Quotations for Purchase of EXIT signage for SAC Building in IIT Madras pads Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:31 Friday, May 25, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
Specifications for Automated Tissue Processor smelangovan Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 15:59 Friday, May 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
GPU Server smpur-icsr Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 16:02 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
To carry out the topographic & Bathymetry survey, current measurement and collection of sediment at Kamarajar Port, Ennore, Chennai. murali Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 15:12 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Diode laser muruga Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 16:56 Monday, May 21, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018
Limited Tender: Double beam UV-Visible-NIR spectrometer aravindkumar Friday, May 4, 2018 - 14:49 Monday, May 21, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
TUNABLE PULSELASER smpur-icsr Friday, April 27, 2018 - 14:09 Monday, May 21, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
QUARTZ CRYSTAL MICROBALANCE smpur-icsr Friday, April 27, 2018 - 18:09 Friday, May 18, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
ULTRA VIOLET CCD CAMERA snirmala Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 19:03 Friday, May 18, 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Double Shutter CCD camera snirmala Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 18:56 Friday, May 18, 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018
Vertical Machining Centre smpur-icsr Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 15:46 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
CORRIGENDUM to LIMITED TENDER No: NPTEL/05/2018/SMS SERVICE, dt: 20/04/2018 npteloffice Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:13 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
Tender for 2 upright optical microscopes abhishek.misra Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 17:22 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Optical and Stereo Microscopes murty Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 15:37 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
High Pressure Gas Hydrate Exploitation Setup with Injection and Production Wells rajnish Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 17:30 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
LIMITED TENDER - SMS SERVICES npteloffice Friday, April 20, 2018 - 18:47 Monday, May 7, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
Quotation for Maintenance contract of repairing and rewinding of the Ceiling and Exhaust fans in Hostel zone building for the year 2018-19 pads Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:31 Friday, May 4, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Corrigendum to OPEN TENDER - Cloud Solution Provider for Massive Open Online Courses Application npteloffice Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 16:38 Thursday, May 3, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Power Quality Analyzer ( PQA) kennedy Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 15:16 Thursday, May 3, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
OPEN TENDER - Application Service Provider for SWAYAM npteloffice Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:47 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018
Corrigendum - Supply of Pick-up Truck snirmala Friday, April 20, 2018 - 09:05 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Pick-up Truck snirmala Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 16:17 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Audio System Procurement kama Friday, April 20, 2018 - 14:56 Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
Corrigendum to OPEN TENDER - Cloud Solution Provider for Massive Open Online Courses Application npteloffice Monday, April 23, 2018 - 14:43 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Pages