Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Quotation for Operation contract for operation of 3 x140 TR water cooled Chillers with their allied equipments at Biotechnology-II building for the period of 3 months from 01-01-2019 to 31-03-2019 pads Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 14:20 Monday, December 31, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Hydro Fluoric Vapor Etching System smpur-icsr Friday, December 14, 2018 - 17:04 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
Particle Velocity Measuring Equipment smpur-icsr Monday, January 21, 2019 - 16:25 Friday, December 28, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
Ultra-pure Lab Water System smpur-icsr Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 17:09 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Interconnect switch for High- Performance Computing (HPC) Cluster smpur-icsr Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:58 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Creep Rupture Testing Machine smpur-icsr Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:20 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Steam turbine and Generator smpur-icsr Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:40 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
Solar Grade Mirrors smpur-icsr Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:39 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
6-axes Robot smpur-icsr Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 18:17 Friday, December 21, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018
High Temperature Receiver Tubes smpur-icsr Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:37 Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
High Speed Color Camera smpur-icsr Friday, November 30, 2018 - 18:22 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
BT/ATHI/2018/036/SPL (SERVER) REVISED CORRIGENDUM smelangovan Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 17:03 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Single Beam Echo Sounder with In-built DGPS smpur-icsr Friday, January 11, 2019 - 16:43 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
BT/GUHA /2018/035/SPL (REFRIGERATED BENCHTOP CENTRIFUGE) smelangovan Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 16:02 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
BT/GSAT/2018/034/SPL (REFRIGERATED INCUBATOR SHAKERS) smelangovan Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 15:46 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Source Measure Units smpur-icsr Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:13 Monday, December 17, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Quotation for Replacement by Provision of Packaged type air conditioners to Common Equipment room at BT 312 of Biotechnology Building in IIT Madras pads Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 13:18 Monday, December 17, 2018 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Autoclave smelangovan Monday, November 26, 2018 - 12:07 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
Thermal Chamber sobana Friday, November 30, 2018 - 14:17 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
High Temperature Furnace smpur-icsr Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 16:01 Friday, December 14, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Signal Generator kennedy Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 13:30 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
Motion Sensors smpur-icsr Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 19:04 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
High Power White light LED smpur-icsr Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:15 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
BT/GUHA/2018/032/SPL (SPECIFICATIONS OF LARGE CAPACITY STACKABLE REFRIGERATED SHAKER) bsivaji Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 15:21 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
HIGH PRECISION COULOMETER sobana Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 16:47 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Pages