Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
200MHz, Digital Storage Oscilloscope with 4 isolated channels slatha Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:06 Friday, October 26, 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (008) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:23 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (007) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:23 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (006) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:22 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Television 65 inch sridhar Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 17:17 Friday, October 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Turbo Molecular Pump with accessories (005) smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 18:22 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
4 Channel Reversible 8 kV/3 mA (8W) NIM/Desktop HV Power Supply smpur-icsr Friday, October 12, 2018 - 16:08 Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Open Tender for supply and installation of Fire Extinguishers adstores Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:43 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Medical X - ray Digitizer smpur-icsr Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 17:55 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Programmable power supply smpur-icsr Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:29 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Friday, October 5, 2018
High Pressure Liquid Chromatograph (HPLC) vinu Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 18:18 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
Programmable 600V/8.15A/5kW DC Power Supply sobana Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:17 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Programmable 200V/100A/20kW DC Power Supply sobana Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:18 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Gas Chromatography cestores Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 15:30 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
UV Visible Spectrometer cestores Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:33 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
Corrigendum for Tender No.IITM/SPS/MA/Furnitures/003/2018-19 adstores Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:52 Monday, October 15, 2018 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Corrigendum for IITM/SPS /MA/ Furnitures for New Academic Complex /003/2018-19 dt: 20.09.2018 adstores Friday, October 12, 2018 - 16:24 Monday, October 15, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
Inviting Quotations for Track Suits for Inter IIT Sports Meet 2018 moha22 Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:22 Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
Purchase of workstation vengades Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:59 Friday, October 12, 2018 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
2 TR Chiller Unit for Gas Hydrate Studies rajnish Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 16:40 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018
THERMO-MECHANICAL FATIGUE (TMF) TESTING SYSTEM smpur-icsr Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 15:22 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Tender for the SUPPLY AND FIXING OF FURNITURES FOR THE NEW ACADEMIC COMPLEX adstores Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 17:49 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Micro Abrasive Water Jet Machining for Development of Silicon Detector (CERN) smpur-icsr Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 17:30 Monday, October 8, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
BT/VIGN/2018/028/SPL (Carbon dioxide incubator & Biosafety cabinet) bsivaji Monday, September 17, 2018 - 15:31 Monday, October 8, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
Polarizing Microscope cyoffice Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 19:36 Friday, October 5, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018

Pages