Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Lab Ultrasonic Welder smpur-icsr Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 18:12 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Lab Vacuum Degassing Machine smpur-icsr Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 17:47 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018
DC Programmable Power Supply kennedy Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:28 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Purchase of EDFA deepav Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:21 Monday, August 13, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
REFRIGERATED & HEATING CIRCULATOR WITH PROGRAMMING, RAMP & SOAK FUNCTIONS smpur-icsr Monday, July 30, 2018 - 14:51 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
Dual Channel Arbitrary Function Generator and Three Channel DC Power Supply smpur-icsr Friday, July 27, 2018 - 16:20 Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
AC DC ELECTRONIC LOAD kennedy Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 17:42 Friday, August 10, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Quotation for Purchase of 1 x 4.0 TR ductable split AC to Experimental Optics Lab at FF of CSD for Electrical Engineering Dept in IIT Madras pads Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 13:54 Friday, August 10, 2018 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Atomic Absorption Spectrometer (AAS) cestores Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 16:25 Thursday, August 9, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Field Velocimeter with Combined Depth Sensor smpur-icsr Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 16:15 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
Corrigendum No. 1 - Inviting Quotations for the Sports Materials for the year 2018-19 moha22 Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:57 Friday, August 3, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
Purchase of AOM deepav Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 16:00 Friday, August 3, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
FABRICATION OF COVERED BODY FOR EXPLOSIVES TRANSPORATION smpur-icsr Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:54 Thursday, August 2, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
RNA library preparation reagent for NGS smelangovan Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:56 Thursday, August 2, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
DNA SEQUENCING REAGENTS smelangovan Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:53 Thursday, August 2, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
FERMENTER smelangovan Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:54 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Foldable and stackable Chairs with Arms,Foldable and stackable Tables cestores Friday, July 20, 2018 - 16:27 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Electrochemical Workstation with Impedance Analyzer cestores Friday, July 20, 2018 - 16:34 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Entangled Photon Source kennedy Friday, July 20, 2018 - 16:17 Monday, July 30, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
HIGH VOLTAGE DC POWER SOURCE smpur-icsr Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 16:15 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
COMPONENTS FOR OPTICAL MODULATION smpur-icsr Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 15:57 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Structured Network Cabling for IIT Madras under Rate contract for a period of one year adstores Friday, July 6, 2018 - 17:57 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018
Limited Tender for Real Time Spectrum Analyzer (Qty 3 Nos). edstores Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 17:10 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Inviting Tenders for Multipoint Control Unit (MCU) msrini Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 14:53 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018
Limited Tender Quotation for Pressure Mapping System (Qty: 1 No). edstores Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 16:57 Monday, July 23, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018

Pages