Recent posts

Titlesort descending Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Module Scale Battery Testing System cyoffice Monday, August 28, 2017 - 17:32 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Turbo molecular pump > 1900L/s srkrishnan Monday, August 7, 2017 - 00:05 Friday, September 1, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
Signal Acquisition System - 1.0 GHz digitized Quad Channel Acquisition on PCIe srkrishnan Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 23:45 Friday, September 1, 2017 Sunday, August 6, 2017
C frame electromagnet aarajan Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 17:19 Friday, September 1, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017
Signal Acquisition System – 500 MHz digitized Quad Channel Acquisition on PCIe srkrishnan Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 23:41 Friday, September 1, 2017 Sunday, August 6, 2017
(A) High Performance Storage + Compute Server bsivaji Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 14:48 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Corrigendum_Limited Tender for Arc Melter__IITM_Physics Dept._Due date extended pkhuntia Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 13:46 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
OPEN TENDER NOTICE FOR OUTSOURCING OF MANPOWER SERVICES ON CONTRACT BASIS adstores Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 17:34 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
CORRIGENDUM FOR TENDER NO ICS/ICSR/023/2017 - Man power services on contract basis adstores Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 15:55 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017
tender no . ICS/CSIR/015/2017 MINUTES OF PRE BID MEETING HELD ON 09.08.2017 for the supply of Server Virtualization and VMware set up adstores Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 15:03 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Rental Computers for students lab classes kennedy Monday, August 7, 2017 - 15:00 Monday, August 28, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
Tender for UV-vis-NIR monochromator jayeeta Monday, July 31, 2017 - 16:51 Monday, August 28, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017
V7000 - Storage sanand Monday, August 28, 2017 - 16:03 Monday, August 28, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Expression of Interest from Consultancy Agency for Recruitment of Visiting Foreign Faculty at IIT Madras. adstores Monday, August 7, 2017 - 13:04 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017
Fiber Splicer balajis Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 17:04 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017
"High Density EEG and Accessories" edstores Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 21:16 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Corrigendum for High Density EEG and Accessories edstores Friday, August 18, 2017 - 13:26 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Full HD projector, ambient light rejection screen with warping and blending software edstores Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 17:22 Monday, August 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
ULTRAVIOLET-VISIBLE - NEAR INFRARED (UV-VIS-NIR) SPECTROMETER sdevi Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 22:00 Monday, August 21, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Tender for supply of Server Virtualization and VMware set up adstores Friday, July 28, 2017 - 16:42 Monday, August 21, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017
CIVIL , INTERIOR & PLUMBING WORKS bsivaji Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:19 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Limited Tender for Compact Arc Melter__IITM_Physics Dept. pkhuntia Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:45 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Projection System including video in control room in RAMAN and RAMANUJAN Class rooms adstores Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:47 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Gas Chromatograph 1 No iprakash Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:28 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Open Tender for "Atomic Force Microscope (AFM) with Kelvin Probe Force Microscope (KPFM) in a Glove Box. eeprakash Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 15:48 Monday, August 14, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Pages