Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
34/2012-2013/Civil - Raising of path connecting front and rear entrance and providing galvalume to cycle shed in Tapti Hostel ccprj07 Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 14:13 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
31/2012–13/Civil - Renovation of swimming pool at IIT Madras ccprj07 Monday, July 16, 2012 - 11:28 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Thursday, June 28, 2012
APM/AARO/2012/ENQ1 - Impedence Analyzer ccprj07 Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 16:54 Tuesday, July 17, 2012 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
BT/KC/2012/09/SPL - Fermentor ccprj07 Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 01:24 Wednesday, July 11, 2012 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Civil - Cleaning and disposal of building rubbish and debris from IIT Madras - (Phase -II) ccprj07 Friday, June 29, 2012 - 16:11 Wednesday, July 4, 2012 Thursday, June 28, 2012
Dept. of Computer Science Anonymous (not verified) Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 23:04 Monday, April 9, 2012 Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Pages