Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
SolarSimulator I-V QE/IPCE and sputtering open tender csudakar Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:27 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Providing internal Electrification to Ground and Second floor of IC&SR building inside the premises (Phase III) arpp Monday, October 21, 2013 - 19:08 Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
FTIR Spectrometer vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:24 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Microbalance vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:23 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Elemental analyzer vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:21 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Stabinger viscometer cum densitymeter vinu Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 16:20 Monday, October 28, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
No.ED/003/2013-14/SPL dated 13.09.2013 Miniature Broadband Electric Field Probes etc., avenkat Friday, September 13, 2013 - 15:37 Monday, October 28, 2013 Friday, September 13, 2013
Provision of lighting to pool area & passage of Swimming pool at IIT Madras pads Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 18:39 Thursday, October 24, 2013 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Provision of Fire Alarm detectors and repeater panel for Central Library, Biotechnology & Telephone exchange building in IIT Madras pads Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 16:07 Monday, October 21, 2013 Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Supply of Kerosene Mass Flow Controllers kennedy Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 11:34 Monday, October 21, 2013 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Electrochemical station and EQCM System srinivar Friday, September 27, 2013 - 15:50 Monday, October 21, 2013 Monday, September 30, 2013
Audio System ravee Monday, October 7, 2013 - 15:50 Thursday, October 17, 2013 Monday, October 7, 2013
Supply of Mass flow controllers kennedy Monday, September 23, 2013 - 12:00 Tuesday, October 15, 2013 Monday, September 23, 2013
3D Laser Scanner anraju Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 13:13 Monday, October 14, 2013 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Digital Media Streaming Server gphani Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:33 Friday, October 11, 2013 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Microsoft Office, Server OS perpetual licenses gphani Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:23 Friday, October 11, 2013 Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Supply of Carbon Fiber Prepreg. kennedy Friday, September 20, 2013 - 15:25 Friday, October 11, 2013 Friday, September 20, 2013
Specification for Advanced Analytical HPLC System and Preparative HPLC with Recirculation System pradeep Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 14:58 Friday, October 11, 2013 Thursday, September 26, 2013
Request for Quotation for Electrochemical Workstation somnath Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 11:02 Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Data acquisition system udaychak Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 11:29 Monday, October 7, 2013 Thursday, September 19, 2013
SPS/RC/UPS-Battery/02/2013/SPL ccprj08 Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 11:06 Monday, October 7, 2013 Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Dry Ice Blasting Machine jram Friday, September 27, 2013 - 18:24 Monday, October 7, 2013 Friday, September 27, 2013
Scattered Light Sensor jram Friday, September 27, 2013 - 17:43 Monday, October 7, 2013 Friday, September 27, 2013
cell counter(flow cytometer) BT/RAYA/2013/32/SPL murthyr Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:29 Friday, September 27, 2013 Friday, September 6, 2013
Nano-Micro X-ray Tomography System deanicsr Friday, September 20, 2013 - 15:04 Thursday, September 26, 2013 Friday, September 20, 2013

Pages