Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
Quotation for Maintenance contract of repairing and rewinding of the Ceiling and Exhaust fans in Hostel zone building for the year 2018-19 pads Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:31 Friday, May 4, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Power Quality Analyzer ( PQA) kennedy Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 15:16 Thursday, May 3, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
OPEN TENDER - Application Service Provider for SWAYAM npteloffice Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:47 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018
Pick-up Truck snirmala Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 16:17 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Corrigendum to OPEN TENDER - Cloud Solution Provider for Massive Open Online Courses Application npteloffice Friday, April 6, 2018 - 16:14 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
OPEN TENDER - Cloud Solution Provider for Massive Open Online Courses Application npteloffice Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 18:30 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Corrigendum to OPEN TENDER - Cloud Solution Provider for Massive Open Online Courses Application npteloffice Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 17:28 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Limited Tender FOR " TRAINING HALL AV FOR ROBERT BOSCH CENTRE FOR DATA SCIENCE AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE (RBC DSAI)” dated 11.04.18 ravib Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:42 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
" DISPLAY EQUIPMENTS FOR ROBERT BOSCH CENTRE FOR DATA SCIENCE AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE (RBC DSAI)”-Limited Tender ravib Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 14:07 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Liquid mass flow controller snirmala Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 16:09 Monday, April 23, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
FLUE GAS ANALYZER snirmala Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11:27 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tender Quotation for the supply of 'PILOT PRODUCTION FACILITY- FABRICATED' pradeep Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 12:24 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Supply and Erection of Shelter cestores Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:24 Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018
Gratings for femtosecond laser harmonic spectrograph srkrishnan Friday, March 30, 2018 - 22:20 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Sunday, June 4, 2017
MICRO ABRASSIVE WATER JET MACHINING FOR DEVELOPMENT OF SILICON DETECTOR (CERN) behera Friday, April 13, 2018 - 20:18 Friday, April 13, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018
Data Acquisition System sbajpai Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 14:26 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Digit Analy. Balance cestores Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:22 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Mixed Signal Oscilloscope kennedy Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:17 Monday, April 9, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018
Coorigendum to Tender Ref: IITM/ADVT-TENDER/BH/2017-18/1 vj Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 15:08 Monday, April 9, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
High Speed Camera dhiman Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:22 Friday, April 6, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
Limited tender spectrometer for bio chemical molecular analysis vvrsai Friday, March 23, 2018 - 13:27 Thursday, April 5, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018
Limited Tender Quotation for An CsI-Tl based X-ray scintillator grown on a fiber optic plate. The scintillator will be part of a X-ray camera to be used in a micro-CT system with a 90kVp tube operated at 1-2mA. edstores Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 15:04 Thursday, April 5, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
40 KVA UPS under Buy-back offer arpp Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 16:08 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Corrigendum to Tender Ref. IITM/ADVT-TENDER/BH/2017-18/1 dated 16.02.2018 vj Friday, March 23, 2018 - 15:12 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
Purchase of Window Type Air Conditioner and Split Type Air Conditioner adstores Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 18:32 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018

Pages