Recent posts

Title Author Updated date Closing Date Opening Date
FUME HOOD smpur-icsr Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 17:02 Thursday, October 15, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
e-Tender for Construction of Annex building (G+2 floors) to Computer Science building and Electrical Science Block-II (G+6 floors) at IIT Madras.(SH: Provision of HVAC to CSB and new Electrical Science Block) pads Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 17:10 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
BOM, Procurement, Fabrication, and Assembly (HEAT SINK) smpur-icsr Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 17:37 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
400 MHz 8 ANALOG CHANNEL OSCILLOSCOPE smpur-icsr Monday, September 21, 2020 - 12:35 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020
Supply of DRIVE TEST TOOLS for multiple quantities smpur-icsr Friday, September 18, 2020 - 15:18 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020
Plasma Assisted RF, DC Magnetron Sputtering (PARMS) unit smpur-icsr Friday, September 18, 2020 - 10:02 Monday, October 12, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020
AIR WIND TUNNEL smpur-icsr Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 11:20 Friday, October 9, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020
PHOTO DIODE DRIVER MODULE -1 No smpur-icsr Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 16:04 Thursday, October 8, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
High Current Source Measurement (SMU) Unit smpur-icsr Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 14:50 Thursday, October 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
THERMAL IMAGING CAMERA smpur-icsr Monday, September 21, 2020 - 11:18 Monday, October 5, 2020 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
PLANETARY BALL MILL smpur-icsr Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 15:12 Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Low Temperature bath smpur-icsr Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 11:40 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Percentage ceiling rate contract for Face-lifting works for Repair and Renovation of Toilets replacing the damaged sunshades etc in ESB, MSB Buildings venkatesanr Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 12:07 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
OLED Lifetime Testing System smpur-icsr Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 15:25 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
UPRIGHT OPTICAL MICROSCOPE smpur-icsr Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 15:07 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
MOBILE WORKSTATION smpur-icsr Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:31 Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020
SPIN COATER SYSTEM smpur-icsr Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 16:38 Friday, September 25, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
3D-LiDAR smpur-icsr Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 15:30 Friday, September 25, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
DEMONSTRATION BUILDING WITH LC3 CEMENT smpur-icsr Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 12:04 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
OLED L-I-V test system smpur-icsr Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 14:46 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
e-Tender for Providing Road lighting for the modified Adyar IN/OUT gate inside IITM premises pads Friday, September 11, 2020 - 14:14 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
e-Tender for Provision of addressable Fire alarm Panel and its accessories to Class room complex (CRC) in IIT Madras pads Friday, September 11, 2020 - 14:11 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Portable Emission Analyzer for 2-wheeler applications smpur-icsr Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 16:48 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RF Magnetron Sputtering Deposition System smpur-icsr Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:23 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Bi-Directional DC Powersupply headcec Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:49 Monday, September 21, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Pages